Ablon Skin Institute's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Manhattan Beach, CA

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDoctorsMedical Centers

Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Acade... read more

Location details

1600 Rosecrans Ave Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA, 90266, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0958 reviews
Select a rating
Heather's profile image
7 months ago

I have been coming to the Ablon Skin Institute since 2018 I’ve been seen for medical conditions, participated in a hair study and had some facial laser treatments. Dr. Ablon has a great bedside manner, she has always made me feel comfortable and there has never been verbal hesitation when giving prognosis, her demeanor has always been lovely and consistent over the years. I will say the same for her staff as well, it’s my favorite doctors office! 

RR's profile image
9 months ago

The best dermatologist and staff, 

Whitney T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Ablon and her team are the best of the best! I trust her judgment with everything and always leave happy. She never leads me astray and I can tell she has my best interest in mind. 

Phoebe G.'s profile image
10 months ago

very happy with how my skin has improved since working with Dr. Ablon. it looks the best it ever has. 

Lori's profile image
10 months ago

I love and highly recommend Ablon skin institute. Each time I come, from the moment I walk in I feel welcome. Dr. ablon has tastefully removed years of aging from my skin, allowing me to go without foundation and feel good about how I look (Dr. Ablon-no worries, maybe no foundation but I always sunscreen). Shelly’s treatments are great and her fun stories and conversation keep me from noticing any discomfort while she works. Everyone here is knowledgeable and professional but also warm and friendly. Again, highly recom... read more

Marisa L.'s profile image
10 months ago

Excellent experience 

Saralo M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Love Dr. Ablon and her team. She does the best Botox and lip filler. I always feel very pampered here in this serene environment. 

Charlotte's profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Ablon and her team are professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. 

Jaspreet's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ablon really knows what she’s doing. Her treatment was great in the immediate and long term. A special shout out to the staff and front desk. Always so helpful and friendly. . 

Frequently asked questions about Ablon Skin Institute

How is Ablon Skin Institute rated?

Ablon Skin Institute has a 5 star rating with 958 reviews. 

When is Ablon Skin Institute open?

Ablon Skin Institute is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.