Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
421 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Jan 19, 2017
They have wonderful people working here. Very on time very respectful and very friendly more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 16, 2017
I've been a patient of Dr. Ablon for years. I love her conservative approach with Botox with a two week follow up for any adjustments. I always feel so comfortable and relaxed when in the office. Dr. Ablon is very gentle and her staff is amazing. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 13, 2017
The Dr and staff are just outstanding. I have been coming to Ablon for several years. I would recommend the Instiute to anyone!!!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 11, 2017
I love going to dr. Ablon's office. The girls in the front office are so friendly and organized. Always a good time. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 10, 2017
Always feel so taken care of when I'm at Ablon Skin Institute! Ablon is so full of knowledge and has helped me feel so confident in my own skin. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 09, 2017
Great! So kind, respectful, and considerate of my needs and concerns. I really appreciate all the support I have been receiving as a client. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 09, 2017
I've seen over 10 different dermatologists in LA and each of them treated me with the expectation that my acne would clear. They never understood why my acne was the way it was and that it was such a big mystery but dr. Ablon and Christina and the other girls knew exactly what to do with each aspect and to not prematurely treat my scarring without the acne cleared. She put me on a regimen that cleared my cystic breakouts and I'm now beginning to treat my scarring with no large active acne... Thank you so so much dr.ablon and team more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 09, 2017
Great office! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 03, 2017
Good! I love it here. Dr. Ablon is amazing and kind. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 20, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Friendly, professional and patient staff. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 20, 2016
Love Ablon Skin Institute! Everyone involved with my appointment was patient and thorough. I appreciate Dr. Ablon's approach to skin care. She is very conscientious of her patient's requests, needs and comfort level. I recommend her highly. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 20, 2016
Always swift & painless. Helps to manage & control cyst formation along my jaw line. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 19, 2016
You did fantastic as always!!
The office staff and everyone in the office is warm and welcoming. I always feel I am getting the most cutting edge treatment available from Dr Ablon. I wouldn
9;t go anywhere else. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 16, 2016
The staff is amazing!! Wonderful experience every time. The dr. Is very thorough, love her! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 14, 2016
I've been a loyal patient for 10+ years. Dr. Ablon is a gifted dermatologist. But it's more than her capabilities in the medical field, it's her candor, personality and honesty which keeps me coming back. It's also important to note the importance of the great support staff of nurses and front desk team who contribute greatly to a professional, welcoming and comfortable experience. All around an A+ experience and A+ results every time. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 13, 2016
I've been coming to dr. Ablon for over 10 years. She is the only dr. Able to clear up my skin. The staff is always so sweet and polite. Adee and Stephanie always greet me with a smile and positive vibes. Love love this place. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 12, 2016
Love that I get to relax in between treatments.... more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 09, 2016
I have been coming here for years. I always feel that I am in very good hands with Dr. Ablon and her capable and friendly staff. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 06, 2016
I had a truly wonderful experience at the Ablon Skin Institute. I have suffered from severe cystic acne since my early teens and have been to numerous doctors and on numerous medications but nobody has compared to Dr Ablon. She right away was able to target the root of my acne and propose a solution. The facilities match her professionalism with a spa like feel and welcoming staff. Thank you Ablon! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2016
I love the staff at Ablon. They are always accommodating and friendly. I have a hectic schedule and sometimes have to change things around and they are always very helpful in working with my needs. From the girls in the front office to the staff in the back they couldn't be more professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend Ablon!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2016
Excellent. Staff is warm. Doctor answers all questions and is extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I am always in good hands! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2016
Great. Always friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I appreciate the variety of services offered and he expertise. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 23, 2016
Long time patient - Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Ablon! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 21, 2016
Great,solved my skin problem,and everyone was so nice,& informative,want to keep coming back! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 09, 2016
Dr Ablon and her team are THE BEST. She makes me look like the best version of myself without looking "done." I highly recommend them. more »
Page 5 of 17

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  420
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
421 reviews
Request appointment