Ablon Skin Institute's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDoctorsMedical Centers

Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Acade... read more

Location details

1600 Rosecrans Ave Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA, 90266, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0950 reviews
Select a rating
TB's profile image
a year ago

Does not get any better than Dr Ablon and her wonderful crew, Shelley, Adee, Stephanie etc. They are all such caring individuals and have kept me looking good. Definitely need to see her. 

Baird M.'s profile image
a year ago

Stephanie and Adee are always so helpful every time I visit or call. It is a pleasure working with Dr. Ablon’s team 

Betty A.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice results👌❤️Kind Dr. 

Jane C.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Ablon and her staff are always so attentive, informative and caring. Both the front office and nurses take the time to make sure you’re comfortable and understand exams and procedures. Close attention is also given to follow up and results. I highly recommend the Ablon Skin Institute! 

Leslie H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very satisfied with the laser treatments on my face. There is significant improvement! 

Rich's profile image
a year ago

Almost never have to wait the staff is amazing they know who you are by first name and treat you like a king Dr Abon is extremely knowledgeable and understands what your needs are and has diagnosed the few issues I had over the last 20 plus’s years correct 

Moira's profile image
a year ago

I’ve been coming to see Dr Ablon for over fifteen years, even traveling for appointments now that I no longer live nearby. She and her team are THE BEST. I would never trust my skin to anyone else. I’ve referred people as well and they’ve all become loyal clients. 

Xiomara's profile image
a year ago

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Ablon and the staff. Everybody is excellent! 

Dolores A.'s profile image
a year ago

The front desk is the foundation and the front and first face of the company. They get A+ Always timely, friendly, and great teamwork! 

Frequently asked questions about Ablon Skin Institute

How is Ablon Skin Institute rated?

Ablon Skin Institute has a 5 star rating with 950 reviews. 

When is Ablon Skin Institute open?

Ablon Skin Institute is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com