Ablon Skin Institute's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Manhattan Beach, CA

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDoctorsMedical Centers

Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Acade... read more

Location details

1600 Rosecrans Ave Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA, 90266, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0958 reviews
Select a rating
Jen's profile image
5 months ago

Always a great experience. 

Keya's profile image
5 months ago

Nice clean office space, great customer service & friendly staff 

Violet's profile image
5 months ago

Always efficient 

Dolores A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Totally professional, on time, amazing customer service! 

Steven K.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Ablon is the best! She is a terrific Dr. She was able to diagnose and resolve a skin problem that 2 prior doctors were unable to resolve. I will continue to use her and I give her the highest recommendation 

Nicole C.'s profile image
5 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Ablon for 25 years. I completely trust her with all my dermatology and medical needs. Not only is she a genius in all dermatological issues, but in all areas of medicine. She is the only dermatologist I trust with my skin. I moved an hour and a half away almost 16 years ago, and I will continue to travel to see her as long as she practices. I just started bringing my teenage son to see her. One of the many ways Dr. Ablon is a genius in dermatology is her love of cutting edge research in all aspec... read more

Stacey's profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Ablon’s office is great. Staff is professional and very knowledgable. I am doing a laser series and have been very please with the results so far. 

Sarah F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Ablon is extremely capable, skilled, and knowledgeable. She’s also very kind and so pleasant to talk to, as are all of her staff. I would recommend Ablon Skin Institute to absolutely everyone looking to care for the health and appearance of their skin. 

Naoko S.'s profile image
6 months ago

I love Dr. Ablon, everyone at the office, you are amazing! I always have a support that I need from you! 

Frequently asked questions about Ablon Skin Institute

How is Ablon Skin Institute rated?

Ablon Skin Institute has a 5 star rating with 958 reviews. 

When is Ablon Skin Institute open?

Ablon Skin Institute is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.