Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists in 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
398 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Aug 30, 2016
It was quick and easy. Very straightforward, overall an easy visit. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 29, 2016
My experience has been amazing. Everyone is really kind and professional. They have been super helpful. I really recommend Ablon Skin Institute more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 24, 2016
Ablon skin institute is the best! The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable, the offices are impeccably clean, and the service is A++++. I highly recommend to anyone looking for the best skin care possible. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 23, 2016
Dr. Ablon performs a laser treatment on my back scar. The scar is right down my spine from my scoliosis surgery. Each appointment, she breaks down the scar tissue, which helps it improve throughout a period of time. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 16, 2016
Love every experience I've had with Dr. Ablon and her staff. They keep me looking young and more importantly they make sure my skin is healthy!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 15, 2016
Helping me treat my acne in a way where I have some say in it too! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 09, 2016
Ablon and her team have helped me feel more confident. They have helped me through this long process and they won't stop until the end product is perfect. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 05, 2016
Wonderful friendly office, from the front desk, to Dr. Ablon and everyone in between . Alway professional, while making me feel like one of their friends. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 02, 2016
It is with great pleasure to say that the Ablon Institute and all those that work there are very professional and caring! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 01, 2016
My Honey and I came in together with multiple issues that needed attention. We LOVE Dr. Ablon, and her entire staff is friendly, and incredibly calming! We feel much better after having our treatments. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 01, 2016
We LOVE Dr. Ablon and her staff! They're always so friendly, warm, & welcoming! Dr. Ablon is so up to date on all the latest and greatest in skincare! We highly recommend her!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 29, 2016
I love Dr. Ablon and the entire team at Ablon Skin Institute. My skin has never looked better. I receive compliments all the time and I owe that to Dr. Ablon. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 28, 2016
Ablon Skin institute has treated my children and me for 5years. They are like family to my family. They have a zen spa like ambience, with the prefessionalism of a first rate clinic. Their team consists of knowledgeable and accommodating staff, a combination that is an asset to their practice. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 27, 2016
Everyone here is so nice and extend such caring attitudes. The front desk staff, the assistants and Dr Ablon make me feel we're all cousins!! I have all confidence they have my very best interest foremost in my treatment plan . more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 26, 2016
Ablon Skin Institute did a very well job on my skin, I came in a year ago and my skin was red, bump, and uncomfortable. Dr. Ablon gave me different tips and medicine. A few days later my skin had never looked better, the clear skin helped with confidence and many other things. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 25, 2016
I have been going to the Ablon skin institude for over 10 years. Dr Ablon is great, I never have to worry about a bad result. I would never trust anyone else with my cosmetic procedures. The staff is wonderful and comforting. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 12, 2016
Love all my procedures, I ,have been coming for a couples of years and have been very happy with Dr.ablon and staff . more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 21, 2016
For quite a few years now, the friendly staff have helped me take good care of my skin and effectively addressed my skin issues using the newest technology. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 20, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her staff are so kind and really take the time to explain everything. As a new patient, the results of my treatments have exceeded my expectations! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 10, 2016
Dr Ablon and staff are amazing! Always do a great job, more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 07, 2016
Excellent! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 07, 2016
I can't say enough positive things about Ablon Skin Institute. The moment you walk in the door you are greeted by a professional and super friendly staff. E service is top notch. I moved away from LA and still come back to see Dr. Ablon as I don't trust anyone with my skincare issues like I do her! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 06, 2016
As someone who is a very nervous person about getting things done. I could not have been taken better care of from the entire staff atdr Ablon's. From the minute I walked in the door the reception staff was so welcoming. DR Albons bedside manner is so comforting She made me feel so safe and understood exactly what I wanted to achieve. I truly loved the experience and care that everyone at her office gave me. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 31, 2016
Dr. Ablon's office is fantastic! All of the office staff and Dr. Ablon are extremely nice and very knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Ablon! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 31, 2016
Dr. Ablon has been seeing me for over 10 years and I swear by her. I have received a multitude of treatments ranging from Botox and fillers to basil cell and squamous cell removal and treatment. Dr. Ablon is extremely talented, caring, and professional. She has always provided excellent treatment at each visit. The staff is always very friendly and helpful, and a pleasure to be around. Once you see Dr. Ablon and her staff, you will never let anyone else touch your skin again! more »
Page 6 of 16

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  397
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
398 reviews
Request appointment