Ablon Skin Institute | Skin Care at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
566 reviews
Skin Care
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 727-3376

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
566 reviews
5564
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 543 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 20, 2018
Dr. Ablon is awesome and does fantastic work. Super nice, great bedside manner, and has helped me with more than a dozen skin cancer problems. Thank you Dr. Ablon and staff! If in doubt, please visit this doctor!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 20, 2018
My husband and I came in as new patients last Friday. We had 9:00 appointments and were seen right on time. The staff was polite and kind. We saw Dr. Ablon for a new patient visit. She was so nice and knowledgeable.
She answered all our questions and took her time with us . Great visit, great staff, & caring doctor! HAPPY!!!
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 20, 2018
I visited Dr. Ablon a year ago, She answered my questions and gave me opinions after examining me, I am very satisfied with the treatment she prescribed for my skin condition. I had a very good experience with her. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 16, 2018
Excellent care! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 12, 2018
Before finding Ablon Skin Institute I had the worst skin and since I started going there I feel like my face is SO much better. Dr. Ablon and Shelley are amazing and the front office staff is so friendly! I definitely recommend it! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 12, 2018
I started seeing Dr. Ablon over a year ago and she has always been professional, efficient, friendly, helpful, and gave really good advice! I recommend her! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 12, 2018
Definitely recommend Dr. Ablon! This was my first time going to a dermatologist (for a skin check), and she made me feel very comfortable. She is very friendly as well. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 12, 2018
“Sorry I didn't discover this place sooner because I can honestly say I've spent thousands on my skin problem." This office is the BEST! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 12, 2018
Excellent experience. Shelley made me feel very comfortable before during and after my IPL laser treatment. I am looking forward to seeing the results. This treatment made a drastic difference. Thanks for everything ! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 05, 2018
Very good experience - she is super nice and clear with her explanations for treatment! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 05, 2018
Dr. Ablon carefully listens to my presenting problems and is quick and definitive in her diagnostic and treatment methods. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 05, 2018
Excellent! Answered questions, explained diagnosis thoroughly more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 05, 2018
My experience overall was good. it was very helpful to know what I could do to better improve my skin more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 05, 2018
I've been seeing Dr Ablon for a little over a year and my experience thus far has been very positive. I trust her decisions and feel confident in her treatments. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 03, 2018
dr. ablon made a hideous 4" scar on my cheek disappear. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 30, 2018
I've been terrified to try botox and injections but Dr. Ablon has been exceptional. She was very attentive in listening and gave me very natural results that took away the wrinkles. It was painless and surprisingly the results improve over time. I highly recommend Dr.Ablon for safe and natural looking results! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 29, 2018
I came here to remove a cyst on my neck. I was nervous because I would be awake for the procedure but Dr.Ablon and her staff were really nice and accommodating to my needs. They help bring down my anxiety level and even turned on soft music during the procedure.! Definitely coming back! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 29, 2018
This was my first experience with this office, and it was exceptional. The staff was friendly and caring, and immediately put me at ease. Dr. Ablon was gentle and efficient. I didn't feel like anyone in the office was trying to push additional procedures, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend this practice! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 29, 2018
Dr. Ablon is an expert in her field of dermatology! I am so thankful that I found this office! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 29, 2018
Ablon Skin Institute has the best staff. Everybody is so nice .They are super caring and probably the nicest people I have ever met. I did PRP and looking forward to seeing good results. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 23, 2018
Dr. Ablon and her staff have always made me feel comfortable. When I am consulting with Dr. ablon about my health issues she is very attentive to my needs. I have trusted her for the past 5 years because she has always been able to diagnose and prescribe the necessary treatments for me. Thank you and your staff for helping me. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 23, 2018
Dr. Ablon caught a melanoma that was missed by 2 other board certified dermatologists in other practices. I highly recommend this place, they may have saved my life! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 23, 2018
I highly recommend Dr. Ablon. She has saved my life! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 22, 2018
Dr. Ablon is wonderful and skilled in her field. I highly recommend her for any of your skin care needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 22, 2018
Dr Ablon was wonderful! I received Botox injections and am so happy with the results. I really didn't have to guide her much, she knew exactly what to do and got me in all the right spots. The office staff was so wonderful as well. Very pleasant and helpful. I will for sure continue to get Botox done at Ablon Skin Institute. more »
Page 4 of 23

Google reviews summary

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Skin Care
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »
Request appointment