Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
421 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Mar 29, 2017
From the fantastic reception coming in, knowledge the ladies have on all the products displayed, to being escorted in, prepped for whatever treatment on the visit, the Abalon Skin institute is superb.
Dr Abalon is an amazing Doctor. She is there to give you a refreshed look. Not sell you every new product on the market. She provides a great ear to your needs, and definitely has a good gentle hand when providing all procedures/treatments.
My confidence has elevated from each visit. My family and friends cannot get over my "fresh look". That tells me how wonderful Abalon Skin Institute and Dr. Abalon are sincere, professional, and committed. I recommend highly for women and men who wish to age gracefully, naturally, and feel confident, go see Dr Abalon! I am a fresh 67 and feel ar ease saying my age! ๐Ÿ˜€ Because I look natural, and feel great!
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 28, 2017
Dr. Ablon is always super helpful! She is readily available and has been an amazing doctor to my family and I over the past 16 years. more »
5on Google, Mar 27, 2017
Dr. Avalon and her staff are amazing and wonderful. They take such good care of me and my skin care needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 27, 2017
Dr. Ablon and her staff are amazing! I can't say enough about how great they have been in taking care of my needs. They are kind, gentle and patient. I'm thrilled with the skin care I have received. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 20, 2017
My sister and I have been seeing Dr. Ablon for several years, and we have both seen huge improvements in our acne. The office is really nice, and the seats are really comfortable. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 15, 2017
Everytime, I walk out of Dr. Ablon's office feeling like a new men. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 14, 2017
Love the passion, commitment and honesty in treating my aging skin. Fillers, Microneedling and Botox used to rejuvenate and very little down time,
I highly recommend Ablon for women who want to
slow down that darn aging process, more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 13, 2017
Great place for a skin check more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 08, 2017
All good. Always on time, pleasant, thorough. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 07, 2017
The Skin Institute of Dr. Ablon
takes complete care of dermatology and more for my whole family. Her knowledge,continual research for the latest and best treatments gives one peace of mind. The
institute's staff believes in Dr. Ablon's vision for health and care in dermatology. They are warm, knowledgable and always make you feel welcomed. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 06, 2017
I came to Dr Ablon after seeing the great results a friend had from treatment for sun damage. I had tried IPL treatments elsewhere but the results came no where close to what I receive here. My skin is literally transformed! It costs more but I don't care, it's worth it! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 28, 2017
I felt comfortable with Dr. Ablon from the moment I met her. She and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I trust Dr. Ablon completely to make accurate and good decisions about my complete skin care. I am so grateful she was recommended to me. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 24, 2017
Hi I having been coming to Dr Ablon for many years and they are fantastic. From the office staff to Dr Ablon they are all friendly and helpful and always accommodating. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 24, 2017
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I appreciate being able to ask questions about treatment options, but never feeling pressured to do more than what I am comfortable with. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 20, 2017
Dr Ablon and her entire staff are amazing. I came to her with horrible rosacea and terrible swelling from a doctor who had improperly lasered my face.
Dr. Ablon immediately had a plan to help m
e and 6 weeks later I feel like I have my skin back. I went to dozens of doctors over the last 8 years and no one could help me. So to have the results I do is like a dream come true.
The entire Ablon team is amazing. Her front desk staff are all friendly, always running on time and are accommodating with scheduling. Her estheticians and nurses are so knowledgable and friendly. I've gotten amazing peels done from them that gave me dramatic results that no facial has ever been able to do.
There's no dermatologist I'll ever let touch my face again besides Dr Ablon.
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 17, 2017
The nurses are so sweet and helpful! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and professional. They truly care about each patient and will work to find the best treatment for you. I even called with follow-up questions after my appointment and they talked with me over the phone to make sure everything was ok. I've had such a great experience here and will continue to come back. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 17, 2017
Excellent Dermatogist!!!!! Dr Ablon is the BEST! Great staff and state of the art technology. I would highly recommend. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 14, 2017
It has been a great experience at Ablon Skin Institute. All of the employees are always incredibly nice and polite! Sometimes I wait a little bit, but that is as to be expected anywhere. Dr. Ablon also happens to be a miracle worker! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 10, 2017
Excellent Staff and Doctor! Highly recommend more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 07, 2017
Dr. Ablon is outstanding. She is extremely knowledgeable in general derm and cosmetic procedures. I also appreciate my appointments run on time thanks to her professional and caring staff. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 06, 2017
Dr Ablon and her team have showed me tools to help my skin like no other Doctor has in my forty years of skin issues. I highly recommend Dr. Ablon. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 03, 2017
Dr. Ablon is the best! When I came to her with a skin condition that no other doctors could cure, she was determined to find a solution, which she ultimately did! I am very grateful and would recommend her to any patient seeking excellent dermatological care. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 24, 2017
I have been a client for the last 15 years, I always feel welcomed and have the best experience with Dr Ablon and her staff. I highly recommend them more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 23, 2017
After seeing many dermotologists, Dr Ablon finally resolved my son's walts on his face. She is very nice and considerate. Highly recommend. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 23, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr Ablon's for over many years and she is amazing!!! I always know that I am getting the best care.She is on the cutting edge, incredibly concientious, kind, and efficient. So professional and love her staff๐Ÿ˜Š. Recently I picked up a very contagious serious skin infection that had spread around my eyelids. The whole experience was so scary but, Dr Ablon was so incredible with a fast diagnosis and treatment. She is an absolutely fabulous dermatologist!!! more »
Page 4 of 17

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  420
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
421 reviews
Request appointment