Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
494 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Jan 09, 2017
I've seen over 10 different dermatologists in LA and each of them treated me with the expectation that my acne would clear. They never understood why my acne was the way it was and that it was such a big mystery but dr. Ablon and Christina and the other girls knew exactly what to do with each aspect and to not prematurely treat my scarring without the acne cleared. She put me on a regimen that cleared my cystic breakouts and I'm now beginning to treat my scarring with no large active acne... Thank you so so much dr.ablon and team more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 09, 2017
Great office! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 03, 2017
Good! I love it here. Dr. Ablon is amazing and kind. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 20, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Friendly, professional and patient staff. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 20, 2016
Love Ablon Skin Institute! Everyone involved with my appointment was patient and thorough. I appreciate Dr. Ablon's approach to skin care. She is very conscientious of her patient's requests, needs and comfort level. I recommend her highly. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 20, 2016
Always swift & painless. Helps to manage & control cyst formation along my jaw line. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 19, 2016
You did fantastic as always!!
The office staff and everyone in the office is warm and welcoming. I always feel I am getting the most cutting edge treatment available from Dr Ablon. I wouldn
9;t go anywhere else. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 16, 2016
The staff is amazing!! Wonderful experience every time. The dr. Is very thorough, love her! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 14, 2016
I've been a loyal patient for 10+ years. Dr. Ablon is a gifted dermatologist. But it's more than her capabilities in the medical field, it's her candor, personality and honesty which keeps me coming back. It's also important to note the importance of the great support staff of nurses and front desk team who contribute greatly to a professional, welcoming and comfortable experience. All around an A+ experience and A+ results every time. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 13, 2016
I've been coming to dr. Ablon for over 10 years. She is the only dr. Able to clear up my skin. The staff is always so sweet and polite. Adee and Stephanie always greet me with a smile and positive vibes. Love love this place. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 12, 2016
Love that I get to relax in between treatments.... more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 09, 2016
I have been coming here for years. I always feel that I am in very good hands with Dr. Ablon and her capable and friendly staff. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 06, 2016
I had a truly wonderful experience at the Ablon Skin Institute. I have suffered from severe cystic acne since my early teens and have been to numerous doctors and on numerous medications but nobody has compared to Dr Ablon. She right away was able to target the root of my acne and propose a solution. The facilities match her professionalism with a spa like feel and welcoming staff. Thank you Ablon! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2016
I love the staff at Ablon. They are always accommodating and friendly. I have a hectic schedule and sometimes have to change things around and they are always very helpful in working with my needs. From the girls in the front office to the staff in the back they couldn't be more professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend Ablon!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2016
Excellent. Staff is warm. Doctor answers all questions and is extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I am always in good hands! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2016
Great. Always friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I appreciate the variety of services offered and he expertise. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 23, 2016
Long time patient - Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Ablon! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 21, 2016
Great,solved my skin problem,and everyone was so nice,& informative,want to keep coming back! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 09, 2016
Dr Ablon and her team are THE BEST. She makes me look like the best version of myself without looking "done." I highly recommend them. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 08, 2016
The best place ever I'm really happy with them they take care of all of my needs more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 08, 2016
Love Ablon skin Institute. Have seen great results in my skin and fantastic staff!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 07, 2016
Effective treatments and helpful employees. more »
5on Healthgrades, Nov 04, 2016
As we come to the end of 2016, many of us reflect on the blessings we have received during this year. I am so grateful that I found Dr. Ablon and her staff at Ablon Skin Institute. From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the offiice itself. Dr. Ablon is the best in her field and I can't recommend her enough for your medical and/or cosmetic needs. more »
5on Healthgrades, Nov 03, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Ablon's for a few years now. Everytime I come in the office her staff always greets me with such positive attitudes. Dr. Ablon is very professional and treats me with care. She makes me feel comfortable when I am telling her my personal skin issues. She is very quick in diagnosing me and very educated. I love coming in to this office. I highly recommend her. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 01, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Ablon for close to 10 years. She is extremely knowledgeable and conservative in her treatments to ensure the best possible results. I completely trust her recommendations. more »
Page 8 of 20

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  493
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
494 reviews
Request appointment