Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
421 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, May 18, 2016
I wouldn't be able to live without you guys! Combination of the best care and the most genuine love. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 17, 2016
Excellent services delivered in a warm and friendly environment. Especially love her Botox. Great results and she chills the skin first which pretty much eliminates pain and bruising. I highly recommend more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 16, 2016
I am very pleased with the services I have received at Dr. Ablon's skin institute. Everyone is very welcoming and pleasant.
The quality care is outstanding!
more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 13, 2016
Ablon Skin Institute is professional on every level. I have been blown away with the care, attention to detail, and true talent each time I visit. Dr. Ablon noticed 2 suspicion areas on my chest at first glance. Labs confirmed cancer cells and they were removed immediately. I trust her judgement completely on all cosmetic procedures. She has a natural gift of enhancing beauty while maintaining a very natural appeal. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 12, 2016
You are all awesome from beginning to end. It starts with a warm greeting when you walk in the door. There is never a long wait and the girls that take you back to the actual room where the procedure will be done are so sweet. The work that has been done is always amazing and Shelley and Dr. Ablon are beyond competent. You never
leave without after care instructions, a coffee candy and a goodbye from all of the staff.
more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 11, 2016
Dr. Ablon's office is always wonderful! They are kind, caring, knowledgeable, and very professional. Whenever someone is looking for a dermatologist I immediately recommend them! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 10, 2016
The office is well organized the appointments are always on time. The staff is friendly and remembers me. Doctor Ablon is always pleasant efficient and thorough. My husband and I come all the way from Valencia and would never think of seeing anyone else. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 09, 2016
Fantastic professional and friendly services from everyone - front office personnels, medical assistance, nurse Shelly(superb) and Dr. Ablon(excellent). I've been Dr. Ablon's patient for years and have received amazing care! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 06, 2016
Doctor Ablon is a skin wizard! It's amazing how far my skin has come since I've been her patient. I struggled with acne for years and Doctor Ablon helped me clear it up quickly and effectively. The staff at Doctor Ablon's office is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Thank you Doctor Ablon and staff for helpimg me become acne-free and confident! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 04, 2016
Dr Ablon and her entire staff are truly exceptional. Frequent visits can become something you dread, but they always find a way to make you smile even during unpleasant procedures. They are also result driving and for that I am grateful. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 02, 2016
A fresh perspective in all things skin. I cannot thank Dr. Ablon and team enough for all that they do for the people in this community, especially my little 3 year old boy. Beyond thankful for this dream team! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 27, 2016
I have been going to Ablon Skin Institute for quite a few years and have been extremely satisfied with all of the treatments and procedures. The entire staff is wonderful, courteous and very professional. I think Dr. Ablon is amazing in her field and highly recommend her. I couldn't be happier with all my results more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 26, 2016
Always great, nice and helpful staff too more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 25, 2016
Dr. Ablon changed my skin. I had horrible hormonal acne and since seeing her in November, I haven't had any breakouts. I get stopped all the time by people complimenting my skin. Dr. Ablon is attentive and knows what is best for you and your skin. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 20, 2016
Dr Ablon is amazing and she has a great staff!! Best office. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 19, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her staff have been wonderful in treating my daughters acne. My daughters skin looks beautiful! Thanks Dr. Ablon! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 18, 2016
I would not trust anyone else near my face with a needle. Dr Ablon is the best! The results are so natural. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 15, 2016
My visit are always awesome. The staff and Dr.Ablon has always been great . I have complete confidence in what ever treatment I'm given. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 13, 2016
Dr Ablon is THE doctor with the latest treatments and solutions to help my skin. I trust her and refer friends and family all the time. She also listens to my questions/ concerns and works with me to treat my skin- and I have to say she is always right on what she suggests!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2016
I've been bringing my daughter to see Dr. Ablon, and we couldn't be happier. The care her and her staff give is phenomenal. I can't recommend her enough, we are so happy with the results, as well as the care. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 08, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her amazing staff are extremely knowledgeable with the services they offer their clients! They always are so helpful and show a genuine concern for my needs. I feel so fortunate to have such an incredible Doctor like Dr. Ablon to help me with my skin care. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 08, 2016
Our experience with Dr. Ablon has been amazing! Dr. Ablon has provided us with the most professional care with incredible results. Dr. Ablon has the most cutting edge technology I have ever seen in a skin care specialist. Dr. Ablon and her amazing staff have changed the way I look at skin care forever. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 05, 2016
This is my home away from home. From the time I come in the door each staff member is a friend and it's all about catching up whether dropping in to pick up product or checking in for treatment. Also I'm not one to be comfortable in a Dr office but here is totally different and I totally trust everything they do and everything they say. And wow has time passed quickly it's been 10 years,could not be happier. Come join this great family!
Leanne
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 04, 2016
Dr. Ablon is amazing. I did a lot of research on where to go for Botox and fillers as it is a scary experience for first timers. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly and I felt comfortable immediately. Dr. Ablon took the time to listen to what my concerns were and I left looking like a fresher younger version of myself. I'm 33 so I didn't need a lot done and it was reassuring to be told the same thing by Dr. Ablon and not pushed into additional services. It is obvious she is an expert in her field. She does just enough to enhance what you have and freshen up your face so you leave looking like you, but just now look 5 years younger and like you have been getting 10 hours average of sleep per night. I highly recommend Dr. Ablon. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 04, 2016
I love coming to Dr Abon's office, it feels like home, everyone is so warm and inviting the minute you in the door. Also, Dr Ablon always has your best interest and wants the best result for you. She is amazing! more »
Page 8 of 17

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  420
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
421 reviews
Request appointment