Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists in 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
398 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Apr 04, 2016
Dr. Ablon is amazing. I did a lot of research on where to go for Botox and fillers as it is a scary experience for first timers. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly and I felt comfortable immediately. Dr. Ablon took the time to listen to what my concerns were and I left looking like a fresher younger version of myself. I'm 33 so I didn't need a lot done and it was reassuring to be told the same thing by Dr. Ablon and not pushed into additional services. It is obvious she is an expert in her field. She does just enough to enhance what you have and freshen up your face so you leave looking like you, but just now look 5 years younger and like you have been getting 10 hours average of sleep per night. I highly recommend Dr. Ablon. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 04, 2016
I love coming to Dr Abon's office, it feels like home, everyone is so warm and inviting the minute you in the door. Also, Dr Ablon always has your best interest and wants the best result for you. She is amazing! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 01, 2016
Dr. Ablon has given cutting edge care to my skin for years. She and her staff give impeccable service. I highly recommend her services to support looking your best! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 31, 2016
I like that all the staff if very friendly, and that they don't pressure you to consider unnecessary procedures, like some other dermatologist offices have done. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 30, 2016
I have been to Ablon Skin Institutensince I was in eighth grade and they have always been so nice and provided me with the best care! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 29, 2016
The best staff in town! I have been a patient for about three years and it is always a calm, friendly experience. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 28, 2016
Love Dr Ablon and all the different services she offers. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 25, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her truly wonderful staff is just the beginning to a life changing experience. Dr. Ablon took my troublesome skin from a face full of acne to clean, clear and smooth! I am lucky to have found her and if you are in the market for a dermatologist I promise you she is the one for you! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 23, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her staff are amazing! They have addressed all of my skin care needs and have listened to my concerns. My skin looks so much better since I've started treatments with them. I would highly recommend Ablon Skin Institute for any skin care needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 22, 2016
Best dermatologist around and the office staff is awesome more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 18, 2016
The Doctor is exceptional and very experience .She is very concerned about my results which I am pleased with. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 17, 2016
Have loved my experience with Dr Abalon and crew! They have been my support team as I've battled with hormonal acne and other skin issues! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 16, 2016
There is not enough paper and ink to rave about Abalon Skin Institute. The the entire staff is absolutely wonderful. They know the product details, they all reflect what great skin care is about. Dr. Abalon is very gentle and truthful, and is generous with her time. I am so happy with my treatments and procedures. Family and friends see my commitment to good health and skin care more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 15, 2016
I've had several different treatments at the Ablon Skin Institute, all with fabulous results. My friends and people I meet don't believe my age. My skin looks and feels great after each treatment and all my imperfections have disappeared. Dr. Ablon and her staff are wonderful, sweet, super information and excell in what they do. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 14, 2016
The staff treats you like family and I'm always confident I'm getting the best care. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 11, 2016
Dr Ablon is great in every way!
She Is a great doctor and so very kind!
I would recommend her and her outstanding staff to anyone!
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 10, 2016
Dr. Ablon is a amazing professional. I suffered from acne for years and spent so much money in different products that never worked. Dr.Ablon cleared my skin and brought my confidence back. The staff is also so professional and sweet. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 09, 2016
Doctor Ablon and her staff are amazing ! They are friendly ,professional and informative. I highly recommend them ! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 08, 2016
Dr. Ablon is by far the most innovative, incredibly intelligent and knowledgable doctor in this business. She's not only good at what she does and an honest and loyal friend. I will forever be endowed to her and her fabulous work.
I'm forever grateful.
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 07, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Ablon for the last 13 years. Whenever anyone asks who to see in the South Bay, I only recommend Dr. Ablon. I have worked with Dr. Ablon and her staff to find great options for my dermatological concerns. I am a huge fan! We are so fortunate to have Dr. Ablon and her staff in the South Bay! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 04, 2016
Dr Ablon and her staff are amazing!! Best
Dermatologist and skin care in the South Bay!
Dr Ablon will give you the best options for skin care treatment
With great results...
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 02, 2016
I have been coming to this institute for many years have great things to say about the staff and dr Ablon . The experience has been youthful and comfortable. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 01, 2016
Thoroughness is great and results of surgery is excellent more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 29, 2016
Amazing staff and office. Extremely professional with up to date treatments. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 26, 2016
I always feel I get the best service at Ablon Skin Institute. Dr Ablon is so knowledgable in her field. I know I am in good hands. And the results speak for themself. more »
Page 8 of 16

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  397
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
398 reviews
Request appointment