Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists in 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
398 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Feb 24, 2016
Very friendly & talented staff. Helped cure my acne and skin issues when no one else could ! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 23, 2016
I came to see Dr. Ablon after my 50th birthday. The staff is very professional and kind and patient and you can be sure they have seen it all. I was not looking to change my look. I just wanted to work on keeping it together a little. Dr. Ablon got that and she has been honest and helpful. I recommend Dr. Ablon and her staff for all your skincare needs. And don't forget the sunscreen! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 22, 2016
Dr Ablon is not only extremely knowledgable and versed in the latest techniques and cutting edge procedures, she really takes the time to listen to you, and evaluate what procedures would be best for you. Her staff if amazingly friendly and professional. Best doctor's office experience ever! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 22, 2016
Dr. Ablon and staff provide the best quality treatment on the west coast. They will work tirelessly with you to solve any issues you may have and always make you feel comfortable during the process. As a patient for over 7 years, I can attest to their high quality, efficient patient care, and cutting edge techniques. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 19, 2016
Dr. Ablon is a brilliant, well read, astute medical doctor, Dr. Ablon has a wonderful bedside manner,an excellent listener, she is concerned about the patient concerns and works in collaboration with the patient.l
As you walk into her calm waiting room, you are pleasantly greeted by her staff with a smile. She has the nicest people working with her.
Her office feels so serene & comfortable...it sets a great tone for the serious care & concern that is provided by Dr. Ablon & her staff.
It has always been such a positve to be evaluated & treated by Dr. Ablon!!!
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 18, 2016
Beautiful, serene space. Staff warm and welcoming.
Nurses knowledgeable and very experienced. Then there is Dr. Ablon who brings her artistic talents and perfectionism to her medical abilities
. I could spend a bit less elsewhere, but I know I am being taken care of by the very best here. A very positive experience. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 17, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her team have guided me on the very important journey toward healthy skin. They have educated me, treated problem areas, caught significant conditions, and encouraged me along the way. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 16, 2016
Been a patient of Dr. Ablon for several years. She, along with her entire team, is great. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 15, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her team are simply the best. They are knowledgeable about the very latest reaearch, skilled aestheticians and thoughtful in their recommendations. Dr. Ablon also detected and removed a pre-cancerous mole. Needless to say, I highly recommend them. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 12, 2016
Love this doctors office! The doctor and her staff are super polite and nice. She addressed all my issues and had a great bedside manner. So happy that I found this office :) more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 11, 2016
I've been coming to Dr Ablon for years and every time I leave I couldn't be happier with her staff and professional advise. It doesn't get any better then this. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 10, 2016
Love this place. Always in and out quickly. Impressed with everything from front office staff, PAs, RN, customer service and of course Dr Ablon who is amazing. Super friendly and professional. Highly recommend ! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 09, 2016
I LOVE Dr. Ablon. She gives makes her patients skin care needs a top priority. I have been going to her for over ten years and will look no further for the best skin imaginable. She walks the walk and knows what is going on from head to toe. Her office is like a spa and her staff is incredible. Ten out of ten stars! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 08, 2016
Staff is friendly and competent.
Dr Ablon found problem areas that my family doctor missed several times.
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 04, 2016
Always very pleasant environment and positive vibe. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 03, 2016
Dr. Ablon's office is an escape to a very special place. Her staff is amazing and warm; her technicians are superior and talented and Dr. Ablon is compassionate and thorough. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 02, 2016
Dr Ablon is awesome. She was extremely helpful and took a really nice amount of time for my consultation. Dr Ablon listened to my concerns and explained all of her recommendations thoroughly. The office was great in working around my schedule in order to fit my appointment time in. I would highly recommend her for anyone's skin care needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Feb 01, 2016
Dr. Ablon is amazing and professional. Her staff is excellent! I feel like I'm with family when I come in. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 29, 2016
Dr. Ablon and her staff treat their patients with courtesy and respect while delivering state of the art diagnoses and treatments. I know I am in the best hands in this office whether it be for either a medical or cosmetic need! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 27, 2016
Friendly and helpful more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 26, 2016
This is an amazing facility. They are thorough and accommodating. Dr Ablon will work with you to achieve the results you want. The entire staff is extremely knowledgable and always friendly. I'd highly recommend going here for any of their services. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 25, 2016
Wonderful experiemce more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 20, 2016
Dr Ablon did an amazing restoration of my forehead scar. I am now on the third dermabrasion and lazer treatment. Half of the scar is now not perceptible after the second procedure and the others side is generally not noticeable the the non-discerning eye.
I am fortuninate that my wife recommended Dr Ablon to me as I surly would have been severely scared for the rest of my life.
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 20, 2016
Always extremely thorough and professional. The staff is excellent. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jan 19, 2016
Super professional,friendly and accommodating staff. Never a long wait. Beautiful,comfortable space. Dr Ablon is always on the leading edge of new technology and treatments. more »
Page 9 of 16

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  397
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
398 reviews
Request appointment