Ablon Skin Institute's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDoctorsMedical Centers

Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Acade... read more

Location details

1600 Rosecrans Ave Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA, 90266, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0924 reviews
5
914
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Julie's profile image
2 years ago

This place is highly recommended! I’ve been receiving treatment for years and Dr. Ablon is very professional and really nice and she helps me improve my skin condition A LOT!! Staff here is very patient and friendly. If you are thinking about improving your skin quality or getting professional treatment, this is definitely the place to go. I recommend! 

Marcia's profile image
2 years ago

Yes I had a great experience. Very pleasant office and the staff is very friendly. I just booked my next appointment to come back for some anti aging laser procedures so excited!!! 

Megan's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Ablon is great and very understanding. She has been treating my son for acne for sometime now and his face has never looked better. Ablon Skin Institute is top notch and the staff is warm and helpful. I am so glad I found them! 

Rose's profile image
2 years ago

I absolutely love this place! Dr. Ablon has helped me so much. I have had many Beta peel treatments to help my acne and I definitely notice a significant difference in my skin. I have been to sooooo many Dermatologist in the past for acne and I have spent literally thousands of dollars and the treatment either never worked, or the experience was terrible. Dr. Ablon is so patient and kind, seems like she genuinely cares. I would 100% suggest that if you are thinking about changing dermatologists or are Justin need of ... read more

Steven's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Ablon and her staff are amazing! I’m always impressed with the vast knowledge of current research and clinical expertise in addition to her patience with all my questions 

Michael's profile image
2 years ago

Great experience all the way through. From setting up my appointments, to the reminder text from the front office staff. Staff is beyond friendly and professional. They are very punctual and I have always been seen on time 

Mark's profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic Staff, comfortable atmosphere, and quality service! 

Anon F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Ablon has been my doctor the last 15 years and gives the best care and attention. She really does care and everyone at Ablon Skin Institute is very helpful and kind. My skin is looking great due to working with Dr Ablon and following her guidance. 10 out of 10 highly recommend 

Jay's profile image
2 years ago

I have just started coming here from my girlfriends recommendation. Dr. Ablon is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office it's super clean and the front office staff is very friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about Ablon Skin Institute

How is Ablon Skin Institute rated?

Ablon Skin Institute has a 5 star rating with 924 reviews. 

When is Ablon Skin Institute open?

Ablon Skin Institute is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.