Ablon Skin Institute's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDoctorsMedical Centers

Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Acade... read more

Location details

1600 Rosecrans Ave Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA, 90266, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0950 reviews
Select a rating
Emily M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Staff was very knowledgeable and answered all questions thoroughly. Scheduling was very easy. Great experience! 

Jules's profile image
2 months ago

Wonderful front office and staff! Great experience 

Kai B.'s profile image
2 months ago

I felt very safe and supported. They made sure I fully understand what my skin appointments were about! Very nice! 

Tamra's profile image
2 months ago

Best experience ever! Highly recommend 

Tammy's profile image
2 months ago

Very professional, great overall experience, front office staff in the Best! 

Natalie's profile image
2 months ago

Great experience! super nice staff and the Dr. Ablon is really helpful. 

Renee S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr Ablon and her staff are amazing. I have many friends who referred me and they all look incredible. Dr Ablon is top of her game and it shows. 

Kris's profile image
3 months ago

The most trusted, competent; talented and caretaking medical office! I feel listened to, cared for and treated with the upmost professionalism and quality by every person in the office, all while feeling like a friend at the same time: Thank you for helping myself and my whole family through so many rough times and bringing us out the other side healthier and happier: No one is better than Dr. Ablon and no office has a better team. 

Veronica H.'s profile image
3 months ago

After trying several doctors, Dr Ablon was the only doctor who was able to successfully eliminate my daughter’s acne without painful topical creams. I highly recommend her for this as well as any other dermatology needs you might have. She and her amazing nurse Shelley have also introduced me to new options available to improve my aging skin gracefully. The staff is always so welcoming and the service provided is excellent! 

Frequently asked questions about Ablon Skin Institute

How is Ablon Skin Institute rated?

Ablon Skin Institute has a 5 star rating with 950 reviews. 

When is Ablon Skin Institute open?

Ablon Skin Institute is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com