Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
494 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Dec 21, 2017
The office is clean, beautiful and is very relaxing. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this office for your skin care needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 21, 2017
Excellent service! The staff is courteous and professional and Dr. Ablon is awesome👍🏻 more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 20, 2017
The Ablon Skin Institute is amazing. Dr. Ablon and her girls are simply the best. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 19, 2017
Great place to come for skin cancer treatment. Dr. Ablon is very kind and her staff is perfect, more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 19, 2017
Very natural looking work. I definitely recommend! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 19, 2017
Not only is Dr Ablon and her staff the kindest and most informative people I've met but, I always leave my appointment happy and educated. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 14, 2017
Such a skilled, knowledge, caring office. I received amazing care. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 14, 2017
This office has the most friendly and knowledgeable staff! Super happy I found them more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 13, 2017
Very pleasant and has all the greatest products available. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 12, 2017
So happy I went to Ablon Skin Institute for lip filler. A natural look was my top priority and they nailed it! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 11, 2017
Dr. Ablon is a life saver. She removed my sun damaged skin spots. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 08, 2017
Dr. Ablon knows her stuff. I am so grateful to have a doctor who specializes in identifying skin cancer. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 07, 2017
One of my very dear friends referred me to Dr. Ablon and I was very happy with the results. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 06, 2017
The clinicians are awesome and friendly. I have been treated by Dr. Ablon for 8 years. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2017
I highly recommend Ablon Skin Institute for Laser Hair Removal and Fillers. I have been a patient here for many months and can truly say that the entire staff is amazing! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 30, 2017
The office is simply beautiful and everyone from the front office to the back office makes sure you are comfortable more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 29, 2017
The Dr. and staff were extremely nice and professional. Thank you! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 28, 2017
Great experience overall, fast and efficient, relaxed and knowledge Doctor. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 22, 2017
Dr. Ablon was wonderful! I received Botox injections and am so happy with the results. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 14, 2017
My wife had two pre-melanoma moles removed and Dr. Ablon's procedure was seamless. I would recommend ASIRC for your dermatology needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 13, 2017
Her office is fantastic!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 10, 2017
I've been a patient of Dr. Ablon's for over 20 years. She is always there to help me when I need something. She is super friendly and all the girls in her office are wonderful. I highly recommend her to anyone. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 07, 2017
Can not say enough how wonderful of an experience this has been thus far. I'm thrilled with the improvement of my skin, and my overall vernal well being. I feel even more uplifted spiritually and emotionally. Dr. Albon is straight forward, caring, and I honestly could not go on enough frankly how wonderful she is. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 07, 2017
Dr. Ablon is top notch in her field. Outstanding staff and beautiful office. She is excellent at solving problems and not just prescribing meds to band aid solutions. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 31, 2017
Dr. Ablon has a conservative approach , she's very knowledgable and makes every appointment wonderful. more »
Page 3 of 20

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  493
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
494 reviews
Request appointment