Ablon Skin Institute | Skin Care at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
599 reviews
Skin Care
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 727-3376

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
599 reviews
5597
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 575 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on My Good Reviews, May 01, 2018
The office is pristine and everyone was very friendly, patient, and thorough. My three-year-old was made to feel very comfortable through her appointment as well, which was a great relief. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 01, 2018
Excellent! From scheduling the appointment to meeting with the doctor. Thanks Dr. Ablon and Staff! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 01, 2018
Office staff very efficient and kind. Dr. Ablon and her MA's , were amazing and very caring!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 01, 2018
Amazing practitioners- both caring and knowledgeable more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 24, 2018
Dr. Ablon is absolutely the best. She is very caring and professional
Finding her was the best thing I could have done for myself, her work is like magic
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 24, 2018
Dr. Ablon is fantastic!! She is kind and trustworthy! She will explain all about the procedures to you and all her work is incredible. NO PAIN! Her clinic is beautiful and she is 100% there for you :) 5+++++ stars!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 24, 2018
The front office is awesome! I've been searching for a good dermatology office for 5 long years. I recommend Ablon Skin Institute for standard dermatology and all cosmetic needs. They are simply the best around more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 24, 2018
They say if something seems to good to be true, then it usually is. BUT that is not the case with Ablon Skin Institute. Dr. Ablon is worth every 5-star review she gets. She's kind, professional and makes your comfort a priority. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 24, 2018
After waxing for years I finally decided to give laser hair removal a try. I did so much research on finding a laser that is pain free. Shelley is simply amazing she explains everything you need to know before she starts the procedure. I got laser hair removal on my under arms and when I say it was pain free it is true. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 16, 2018
I came to Ablon Skin Institute last week for lip filler and I am so happy with my results. Already the swelling has come down and my lips look fantastic. Dr. Ablon was very informative and answered any questions. I've gotten a lot of compliments already on how well of a job she did. A couple co workers of mine are interested in seeing her to discuss other procedures. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 16, 2018
I had an amazing experience with Dr.Ablon. First of all, she is very sweet and very thorough. I had never been to see a dermatologist before, and she did a complete head-to-toe review of my skin, noticing problems that I had long thought were "normal". She was able to give me some samples of medications that have really worked for several of my skin issues, which is so exciting. She even wrote down really specific directions for each of my separate skin issues and what I should be doing at home in terms of my skin care regimen. I'm so excited to have found such a great doctor!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 16, 2018
I went to Ablon Skin Institute to fix a tiny scar. It's tiny, but nonetheless it bothered me. My dermatologist tried with topical creams and other less abrasive solutions, but it wasn't working quickly enough for me. I finally made an appointment with Dr Ablon and with two shakes of a lamb's tail, problem solved. Beautiful clean office. Great front office staff. Doctor has impeccable bedside manners. I'm happy with my results. 5 star! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 16, 2018
Dr. Ablon is awesome! The office staff is super friendly too! Dr. Ablon left my lips looking pouty and full! I love them! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 16, 2018
Dr.Ablon, Shelley and the entire staff are very welcoming and helpful. Came in for botox and a little enhancement on my lips (juverderm). I am very pleased with natural yet plumper lips. Results from the botox were great . I've had botox before but definitely best result from Dr Ablon. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2018
Dr. Ablon is a miracle worker. Filled my shallow areas (jowls) under my mouth/on chin. ZERO bruising and it looks so natural....just like when I was younger. It's the little things that make a huge difference. I highly recommend! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2018
Great experience - Dr. Ablon is so knowledgeable and professional. She explains everything she's doing and answers all your questions. Her staff is very friendly and helpful!. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2018
Dr. Ablon is the person you want to go to for Botox and filler - she is an expert in her field and it's obvious she loves working with her patients! She's always professional and informative. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2018
I would never go to any one else. Dr Ablon is quite simply the best in her profession. She keeps up to date with the science of her field.
Her staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and courte
ous. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2018
I've had two appointments with Dr. Ablon to get Botox on my forehead and in the center of my brow line. I absolutely love love my results! I'm so surprised how effective it is. I've been using creams and serums forever and now trying Botox I'm sold! Dr. Ablon is very thorough, made me feel comfortable, and talked me through the whole process more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2018
Ablon did an amazing job with my skin, it looks fantastic! My wrinkles have all but disappeared. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 11, 2018
They were amazing, totally loved my laser treatment! Skin looks great. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 02, 2018
Everyone was really welcoming and polite. Very professional environment. Shelley is great and has a very gentle technique. The girls in the front desk were very helpful. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 02, 2018
I just had the best experience at Ablon Skin Institute! Went in for a Beta Peel with Cristina and my skin has never felt better. She is amazing? Definitely coming back here and I'm so glad my friend recommended this place to me. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 02, 2018
This place is professional and true to perfection. Each staff member we came into contact with was smiling, helpful, and accommodating. We came in because my wife has a rash on her feet and I wanted Botox. The results and diagnosis were amazing! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 02, 2018
I've been with Dr Ablon for so many years and I would recommend her services for acne and skin care it is guaranteed to work 100 percent . more »
Page 3 of 24

Google reviews summary

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Skin Care
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »
Request appointment