Ablon Skin Institute | Skin Care at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
577 reviews
Skin Care
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(310) 727-3376

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
577 reviews
5575
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 553 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 05, 2018
I recently went to Dr. Ablons office for some Botox and filler. I was a bit nervous, but She was very knowledgeable and professional and put me at ease immediately. I could not be happier with the results. Thank you for making me look and feel beautiful Dr. Ablon. I will definitely be back to see you more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 05, 2018
Best dermatologist in the South Bay! I am being serious! I researched for 6 months for the best dermatologist for my skin care needs until I found Dr. Ablon. I was impressed with her knowledge and her experience, her team is the best and always makes me feel very comfortable and kept me informed of what to expect. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 05, 2018
After moving to Los Angeles from the Northeast about a year ago, I began experiencing dark circles, dry skin, and abnormal normal acne breakouts. A friend referred me to Ablon Skin Institute and my skin has been flawless ever since. Dr. Ablon taylors each and every appointment to my skin's needs. For anyone with unpredictable skin, she's a godsend. She never just "phones it in." Quite the contrary, I leave looking better than ever before and learning something new about my skin's needs. Bonus: she's into cost-effective and state of the art treatments. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 05, 2018
I had been considering having a couple of cosmetic procedures done for at least a year. I was referred to Dr Ablon by a good friend/client for a consult. She had gotten fantastic results and has referred others to her. When I looked at Dr. Ablon's before and after photos, I was very impressed with the flawless results that she is able to achieve in so many different procedures of cosmetic surgery. I have now been a loyal patient of hers for the past 5 years and would highly recommend her. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 05, 2018
I have been going to Dr. Ablon for four years now. She is amazing. Truly she listens to your concerns carefully and simply has great quality service. Do not hesitate and seek her out. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 30, 2018
I have been going to Ablon Skin Institute for over 2 years. I have been seeing Dr. Ablon and Shelley for all of my dermatology issues and they are amazing! The front desk staff is always so very sweet and helpful. I am able to book appts around my schedule and there is never a long wait. I love the products they offer as well! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 30, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr. Ablon's at Ablon Skin Institute since I can remember. They are wonderful at their job. They know how to treat any problem I am having! The whole staff is very friendly! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 30, 2018
Dr. Ablon is the best dermatologist in the South Bay . I've been seeing her for the past 6 years and I have referred many patients to her. I've even tried other dermatologists inthe area and I always revert back to Ablon Skin Institute. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 30, 2018
I definitely recommend coming here not only for your dermatology needs, but I also come here for my Botox, Fillers, Skin Tightening and all my Skin Care needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 30, 2018
I have been seeing Dr. Ablon for more than 10 years now and can honestly say she and her team are the best in the industry! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 25, 2018
I went to this dermatologist today for a routine skin check. Given that I am fair skinned I have to do this annually and I recommend that you all do it too. My wait was a little long, parking was easy, the staff was very friendly, facility was clean- I highly recommend this Dermatologist. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 25, 2018
Dr. Ablon is extremely competent, very kind, personable and you can tell she really cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Each person I interacted with from scheduling my appointment to checking out when I left was friendly!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 25, 2018
I have been a patient of Dr Ablon for more than 12 years and love her practice. Cristina, her assistant has been with them the entire time which says a lot about her practice. I have been going there for annual skin checks, and simple cosmetic procedures.

This office is professional, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and welcome.

I highly recommend this practice for all of your dermatological needs and concerns.
more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 25, 2018
Thanks Dr. Ablon for always helping us solve our problems and make sure we have the best care! more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 25, 2018
Dr. Ablon has a wonderful joint practice. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 23, 2018
Awesome Experience! Thanks more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 23, 2018
Perfect people out there. Thanks for your help. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 15, 2018
Excellent doctor! Dr. Ablon took the time to listen to me, AND she payed attention to what I wanted. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 15, 2018
Great! Staff was friendly. Addressed my needs appropriately and with consideration. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 15, 2018
Dr. Ablon was very sweet and didn't rush me. Patiently waited until all of my questions had been answered and gave me unbiased opinions on what was best for my situation. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 15, 2018
Dr. Ablon (is a) "Top Dermatologist". Practice is known for "innovative treatments for Acne, Aging and Rosacea they are administered with good old-fashioned attention.." more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 15, 2018
Dr. Ablon is a fantastic doctor. When I moved to L.A., I did a great deal of research to find someone that I could not only trust due to competency and experience, but someone who had the ability to maintain the integrity of my appearance. I've been utilizing her expertise for almost a year now and could not be more pleased. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 07, 2018
I came here a couple of weeks ago for a consultation about a procedure & I'm glad I did because this office is so welcoming yet professional.
All the staff makes you feel at home from gree
ting you with a big smile to accommodating all your needs.

The girls here Stephanie and Adi helped me a lot through out the whole process.
My MA Cristina was amazing and helpful. She understood my needs and always was on top of what I wanted so she made everything really easy for me.
They are so nice always greeting you with a smile! They know I have a hard schedule so they always try accommodate my times which saves me a lot of trouble!
more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 07, 2018
I Was referred by a friend and it was the best choice I made. I had a Photo Facial done and my sun damage is completely gone! I seriously look 10 years younger.
I love the work and the staff
is very friendly and make you feel welcome. more »
5on My Good Reviews, May 07, 2018
Dr. Ablon and her staff are wonderful. My experiences were handled with efficiency and I feel at ease in their care. more »
Page 1 of 23

Google reviews summary

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Skin Care
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »
Request appointment