Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists in 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
408 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Oct 16, 2017
Excellent! I love this office and the entire staff. I have never been to a Dictors office that has treated me so well. Thank you all very much! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 13, 2017
I started seeing Dr. Ablon eighteen years ago for facial sun damage. Dr. Ablon is my most trusted physician. Her staff are knowledgeable and they care. For example, I referred an Indian friend to Dr. Ablon when she went to a boutique laser center and was scarred on her face from an unethical procedure for her skin color. Dr. Ablon prescribed a topical solution that 100% dissolved the scar. My friend was thrilled with the results. I wouldn't trust another physician and know there are alot of dermatologists in the Los Angeles area but you won't find the expertise or medically researched solutions as you will with Ablon Skin Institute. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. Ablon is very thorough with her examinations She is very personable and professional and listens to her patients concerns. She answers all your questions and engages in discussion. She provides excellent medical care, and the environment is inviting with a clerical support staff who are helpful and informative. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 10, 2017
Great experience overall, fast and efficient, relaxed and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 09, 2017
My daughter was treated for a wart. The staff was super gentle and explained exactly what they were doing to her. My daughter had a great experience with Dr Ablon. The staff is not only the best in the field but super sweet and helpful. Thank you Dr Ablon for keeping my daughters skin healthy. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 09, 2017
My daughter who is 10 received treatment for a wreath. The staff was super gentle and explained exactly what they were doing to her.
My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Ablon. The st
aff is not only the best in the field but super sweet and helpful. Thank you Dr. Ablon for keeping my daughters skin healthy. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 03, 2017
Dr. Ablon is engaging and knowledgeable. She helped me understand my skin problems and discussed the steps I need take to achieve the results I'm looking for. I'm so thankful I found her for my skin care needs. The office is beautiful and the entire staff is amazing. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 02, 2017
After visiting numerous dermatologist, I have finally found my skins perfect match with Dr. Ablon. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Sep 27, 2017
The Ablon Skin Institute is simply beautiful and everyone from the front office to back office makes sure you are comfortable and taken care of. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Sep 26, 2017
I had a terrific experience. Dr. Ablon is so great and so helpful. I know my skin health is in good hands her and the rest of her amazing staff. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Sep 25, 2017
Dr. Ablon is engaging and knowledgable. She helped me with my skin care needs and made some excellent recommendations. I can already see a difference and I am looking forward to my next appointment and treatment. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Sep 22, 2017
Best Dermatologist ever! The entire staff is amazing!!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Sep 12, 2017
Excellent!!!! Dr Ablon and her Staff are professional, knowledgable and never push anything. I highly recommend this office! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Sep 07, 2017
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Ablon is knowledgeable and recognized my husband's skin cancer instantly, saving us time and possible complications from a delayed diagnosis. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Sep 05, 2017
Always love the team! Everyone is absolutely amazing and takes such good care of me. Couldn't ask for anything/anyone better. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 23, 2017
Dr. Ablon's office is a place of serenity. I always feel welcomed and well taken care of when I am here. Dr. Ablon's knowledge of skin is more than skin deep and she listens to your skin concerns and makes a conscientious effort to include the whole person in her remedy. Thank you, Dr. Ablon for your dedication to dermatology and skin care. I look and feel better because of you and your team.
With gratitude and appreciation!
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 21, 2017
I always feel comfortable and welcomed with open arms when I go to Dr. Ablon's. It's easy to go with any questions that you have. I'm very glad that I've chosen Dr. Ablon as my dermatologist. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 16, 2017
Fantastic. I'm very pleased with the Ablon Institute. The staff is great, and Dr. Ablon is at the top of her field. Excellent work! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 14, 2017
Wonderfull! The staff here are so nice. :) more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 26, 2017
Great wonderful
The very best doctor

Terrific staff
Highly recommended
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 25, 2017
Dr. Ablon and her friendly staff help keep my skin in good shape and acne-free. I have seen significant improvement in my face. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 24, 2017
Wow! Where do I start? Dr. Ablon and her wonderful staff have been taking care of me for over a decade! Besides my dermatology needs I have all my cosmetic procedures done here. Her staff is always warm and welcoming. I feel very comfortable at Ablon Skin Institute and nobody ever guesses my age! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 24, 2017
Dr. Ablon rocks. She's great at spotting and identifying lesions and prescribing the correct approach to resolving the problem. She's also terrific at cosmetic corrections. She and her staff are super friendly and courteous. 5 stars all around! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 21, 2017
Dr. Ablon is an excellent dermatologist. I have been to other derms for cosmetic procedures, but she is great with injectibles and has a good eye. I look younger but not overdone. I definitely recommend her. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 19, 2017
Dr. Ablon is very professional and up to date on all the latest scientifically proven advances in skin care. She has a careful and conservative approach that has proven very effective without downside. Would recommend her strongly and without reservation! more »
Page 1 of 17

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  407
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
408 reviews
Request appointment