Ablon Skin Institute | Dermatologists at 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B - Manhattan Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Ablon Skin Institute

5.0
429 reviews
(Dermatologists)
 1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266US

Write a review

(310) 727-3376

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews, Dec 08, 2017
Dr. Ablon knows her stuff. I am so grateful to have a doctor who specializes in identifying skin cancer. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 07, 2017
One of my very dear friends referred me to Dr. Ablon and I was very happy with the results. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 06, 2017
The clinicians are awesome and friendly. I have been treated by Dr. Ablon for 8 years. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 05, 2017
I highly recommend Ablon Skin Institute for Laser Hair Removal and Fillers. I have been a patient here for many months and can truly say that the entire staff is amazing! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 30, 2017
The office is simply beautiful and everyone from the front office to the back office makes sure you are comfortable more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 29, 2017
The Dr. and staff were extremely nice and professional. Thank you! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 28, 2017
Great experience overall, fast and efficient, relaxed and knowledge Doctor. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 22, 2017
Dr. Ablon was wonderful! I received Botox injections and am so happy with the results. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 14, 2017
My wife had two pre-melanoma moles removed and Dr. Ablon's procedure was seamless. I would recommend ASIRC for your dermatology needs. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 13, 2017
Her office is fantastic!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 10, 2017
I've been a patient of Dr. Ablon's for over 20 years. She is always there to help me when I need something. She is super friendly and all the girls in her office are wonderful. I highly recommend her to anyone. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 07, 2017
Can not say enough how wonderful of an experience this has been thus far. I'm thrilled with the improvement of my skin, and my overall vernal well being. I feel even more uplifted spiritually and emotionally. Dr. Albon is straight forward, caring, and I honestly could not go on enough frankly how wonderful she is. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 07, 2017
Dr. Ablon is top notch in her field. Outstanding staff and beautiful office. She is excellent at solving problems and not just prescribing meds to band aid solutions. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 31, 2017
Dr. Ablon has a conservative approach , she's very knowledgable and makes every appointment wonderful. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 30, 2017
Dr. Ablon has the latest cutting-edge research and technology. She has the newest proven lasers to treat brown spots, acne, acne scars wrinkles, loose skin, unwanted hair, tattoos, you name it she has what it takes to help any skin problem area. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 27, 2017
Dr. Ablon was very thorough and very personable. Her entire staff is amazing !!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 25, 2017
One of my friends referred me to Dr. Ablon and I was very impressed!! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 24, 2017
Great staff! Love the products they have. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 23, 2017
The word talented doesn't even begin to describe Dr. Ablon and her staff. They make you feel calm and comfortable. She's simply the best! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 18, 2017
This is simply the most beautiful office. Everyone from the front office to the back office makes sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 17, 2017
Fantastic staff, comfortable atmosphere, and quality service. Dr. Ablon raises the bar on patient care. She is informative and thorough. I feel at ease in her care. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 16, 2017
Excellent! I love this office and the entire staff. I have never been to a Dictors office that has treated me so well. Thank you all very much! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 13, 2017
I started seeing Dr. Ablon eighteen years ago for facial sun damage. Dr. Ablon is my most trusted physician. Her staff are knowledgeable and they care. For example, I referred an Indian friend to Dr. Ablon when she went to a boutique laser center and was scarred on her face from an unethical procedure for her skin color. Dr. Ablon prescribed a topical solution that 100% dissolved the scar. My friend was thrilled with the results. I wouldn't trust another physician and know there are alot of dermatologists in the Los Angeles area but you won't find the expertise or medically researched solutions as you will with Ablon Skin Institute. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. Ablon is very thorough with her examinations She is very personable and professional and listens to her patients concerns. She answers all your questions and engages in discussion. She provides excellent medical care, and the environment is inviting with a clerical support staff who are helpful and informative. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Oct 10, 2017
Great experience overall, fast and efficient, relaxed and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. more »
Page 1 of 18

Contact

Edit
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 4B, Manhattan Beach Studios, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Dermatologists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Glynis Ablon, M.D., F.A.A.D., is a board certified dermatologist and cosmetic surgeon, who completed her training at Baylor School of Medicine in Houston, Texas. Dr. Ablon is an assistant clinical professor at UCLA, practicing at both UCLA and Providence LCMH. She is active in clinical research and the first published author in the United States in mesotherapy. Dr. Ablon is an on-camera medical consultant for E! Entertainment, ABC, CBS, KCAL and Lifetime. She is a Fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology, American Academy of Liposuction Surgery, American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, and American Society for Dermatologic Surgery. Dr. Ablon also received the IMCAS Research Award 2010 for innovative research on Botulinum Toxins.more »

Review summary

5  428
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
429 reviews
Request appointment