Stephen A Coates, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen A Coates, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Long Beach, CA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

We are dedicated to our patient's health & beauty. Dr. Coates has over 1200 hours of continuing education and is an expert in cosmetic dentistry, implants, periodontal disease, dentures, and general dentistry. Long Beach dentist Dr. Stephen Coates spends the time necessary to find out what our patients want and works with you to find what fits in your life at this time. Dr. Coates knows your time is important, we see our patients on time and have invested in state-of-the-art equipment that reduces treatment time and the amou... read more

Location details

3303 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA, 90803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0639 reviews
Select a rating
Ann P.'s profile image
8 years ago

My chipped tooth repaired looks great! My day got better. 

Dan K.'s profile image
8 years ago

My experience was a good one and I feel everything went well and everyone explained the proceedure to me as it was perfirmed and I was happy with the whole process. 

renee s.'s profile image
8 years ago

Our family has been comimg to Dr Coates office for years. Everyone is very nice and friendly as well as knowledgeable to the lastest techniques and proceedures. 

mary ellen r.'s profile image
mary ellen r. 
8 years ago

Painless and pleasant experience. Great dentist as well as his dental hygienists and assistant. 

mark mc k.'s profile image
8 years ago

Maya makes me come back she is always professional and has a great touch and Dr Coats is ahead of the curve when it comes to dentistry . 

Lisa Eddy  N.'s profile image
Lisa Eddy N. 
8 years ago

Everyone at the office is so professional and knowledgeable . It's taken a lot of time for me to find a dentist I trust and feel in good hands with. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family . Thank you. 

jackie H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I hadnt been to the dentist in about 8 years and was worried about going. Dr. Coates and his team took wonderful care of me and finally have the teeth and smile I want! 

Danny M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been a long term patient of Dr. Coates and his great team. I've received great care under Dr. Coates and appreciate his professional and expert care. You cant go wrong by using this office for your dental needs. Thanks to all the staff for their genuine and friendly attention. 

tyler b.'s profile image
8 years ago

Wonderful and thorough examination. Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable. Thank you. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen A Coates, DDS

How is Stephen A Coates, DDS rated?

Stephen A Coates, DDS has a 5 star rating with 639 reviews. 

When is Stephen A Coates, DDS open?

Stephen A Coates, DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.