Stephen A Coates, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen A Coates, DDS - Long Beach, CA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Long Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

We are dedicated to our patient's health & beauty. Dr. Coates has over 1200 hours of continuing education and is an expert in cosmetic dentistry, implants, periodontal disease, dentures, and general dentistry. Long Beach dentist Dr. Stephen Coates spends the time necessary to find out what our patients want and works with you to find what fits in your life at this time. Dr. Coates knows your time is important, we see our patients on time and have invested in state-of-the-art equipment that reduces treatment time and the amou... read more

Location details

3303 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA, 90803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0629 reviews
Select a rating
David D.'s profile image
4 years ago

A wonderful caring team of professionals! 

L. G.'s profile image
4 years ago

friendly and professional staff, with excellent time management. 

Robert L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Coates takes your dental care to the next level. It's like hiring a personal trainer or life coach, he builds a plan with the most needed care first, and the other treatments later down the line. He doesn't horde his files or treatment plans. I've never felt judged for having bad teeth here, just a willingness to make it better. Thank you. 

Kelley M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great employees. Very polite and funny. I feel comfortable going to the dentist at the office. 

Ashley W.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was on a tight budget and wanted to stop some dental pain wirhout a big expense and not be embarrassed to ask for the least expensive solution. I should never have worried because I was treated with so much respect from everyone. Jennifer was a fabulous listener and was able to communicate to Dr. Coates my need for pain relief on a budget. He was so supportive and I am returning this week to have the work done I needed. Deepest thanks! Jennifer is outstanding and not only answered my questions about the calcium needs I... read more

Emily P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great experience! Nice & friendly staff! 

Sherry N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Being a patient at your office is the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Your staff is amazing and so are your dental skills. I am almost 64 & it took me a lifetime to find "The Best". Thank you so much! ♥️🦋🙌🏻 

Sherry N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Coates and staff are very thorough, very professional and very kind. 😊 

Sandra S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I found Dr. Coates recently and I am very happy with his practice. He takes time with the patient and explains the best possible treatment. I will go back and recommend it to my family and friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen A Coates, DDS

How is Stephen A Coates, DDS rated?

Stephen A Coates, DDS has a 5 star rating with 629 reviews. 

When is Stephen A Coates, DDS open?

Stephen A Coates, DDS is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com