Stephen A Coates, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen A Coates, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Long Beach, CA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

We are dedicated to our patient's health & beauty. Dr. Coates has over 1200 hours of continuing education and is an expert in cosmetic dentistry, implants, periodontal disease, dentures, and general dentistry. Long Beach dentist Dr. Stephen Coates spends the time necessary to find out what our patients want and works with you to find what fits in your life at this time. Dr. Coates knows your time is important, we see our patients on time and have invested in state-of-the-art equipment that reduces treatment time and the amou... read more

Location details

3303 E Broadway, Long Beach, CA, 90803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0634 reviews
Select a rating
tracie J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Coates fit me in and fixed my tooth 

Juan's profile image
8 years ago

Professional services 

Mark A.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very precise and professional dental work. Excellent and friendly staff. 

joan r.'s profile image
8 years ago

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN WONDERFUL! 

Kelly O.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love coming to Dr Coates office to get my teeth cleaned! The office is nice, clean and inviting, and everyone is so friendly...not to mention the awesome job they do! Thank you Dr Coates and staff! 

francis l.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very helpful with their description of how to improve my own oral health. Overall a great place to get help with your teeth. 

Gary S.'s profile image
8 years ago

He is the the best for 20 years 

r l.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great people! The staff dB knows what they're doing! 

Elizabeth   H.'s profile image
Elizabeth H. 
8 years ago

I'm very pleased eith Dr. Coates. He has a comfortable wsy about him and he is firm. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen A Coates, DDS

How is Stephen A Coates, DDS rated?

Stephen A Coates, DDS has a 5 star rating with 634 reviews. 

When is Stephen A Coates, DDS open?

Stephen A Coates, DDS is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com