AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Denver, CO

About this business

Home ServicesLandscapingTree Services

We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property. Our residential and commercial tree services include: Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide Same day service Cat rescue from trees Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump... read more

Location details

1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO, 80204, United States

Get directions
4.9469 reviews
Select a rating
Jim's profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic work - my trees are now in top shape and ready for the winter! The attention to detail is remarkable. Joe and his crew were all up inside the tree canopy cleaning out years of unchecked growth, making my trees so much healthier than before. I give AAA my highest recommendation!! 

Joshau's profile image
2 years ago

Did great work 

Shelly's profile image
2 years ago

Great job very happy 

Jim's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent job. 

Linda's profile image
3 years ago

They came out the same day I called them here in Akron Ohio. Their service gentlemen Buck did a great job very gentle with our cat very calming worked in the dark went above and beyond. Which we were grateful for because the next day it rained all day. Our poor kitten could have been stuck in the tree during rainstorm if it was not for AAA Tree service. 

Mac's profile image
3 years ago

After a windstorm AAA helped me out of huge bind as my tree landed on neighbors house. They were prompt and professional. Have been recommending them ever since. 

Susie's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional, friendly, the bushes and trees that were trimmed look great! 

Lynda's profile image
3 years ago

These guys came right out and removed a giant tree that blew over and was blocking the back yard. This was after a major wind storm and most other companies were estimating that it would be weeks before they could get to it, or that it was too large of a tree for their equipment. It was a dangerous job and the tree could have easily damaged the house during removal, but they took the necessary precautions. They made sure the stump was gone and that the yard was cleaned up. I would highly recommend them. 

Bear and Rainbow Thunder H.'s profile image
Bear and Rainbow Thunder H. 
4 years ago

Joe, of Nationwide Cat Rescue, aka, AAA Emergency Tree Service, is God sent. I spoke with less than 20 people on the phone and made more than 30 phone calls because my cat was stuck on a 40-foot electric powerline post for 3 days. Joe was very strong as a leader, confident, he knew exactly what to do and who to talk to, and asked all the right questions efficiently. He was very positive, compassionate, and truthful with who to deal with legally, when to throw in the towel, and visual and pray for the best desired results.... read more

Frequently asked questions about AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO

How is AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO rated?

AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 469 reviews. 

When is AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO open?

AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO is open now. It is open 24/7.