Tax Title Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tax Title Services

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Tustin, CA
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Services

Tax Title Services offers a specialized service to tax deed investors which allows them to obtain title insurance on their tax deed properties in lieu of filing a quiet title action or waiting out statute of limitation periods. Tax Title Services, Inc. is a proud member of the National Tax Lien Association, California Land Title Association (CLTA), Florida Land Title Association (FLTA), And Michigan Land Title Association (MLTA). 

Location details

18302 Irvine Blvd., Suite 260, Tustin, CA, 92782, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9173 reviews
Select a rating
Hector Z.'s profile image
a year ago

excellent job 

Suzanne D.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice and fast. 

P&L Kelley Enterprises, I.'s profile image
P&L Kelley Enterprises, I. 
a year ago

Great customer service! Docs sent to title company within three weeks. Much faster than expected. 

Donna L.'s profile image
a year ago

👍great job! 

Lynn H.'s profile image
a year ago

Good communication and timely service!!! 

Christopher M.'s profile image
Christopher M. 
a year ago

They did exactly what they said they’d do. The title company they employed was professional and courteous. The whole process was quicker than they advertised, and both lots sold right away. I’ll definitely use them again. 

Franklin V.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional 

Anthony T.'s profile image
a year ago

I used Tax Title Services (TTS) to quiet the title to some land that I purchased. This land had been purchased years ago by a previous buyer at a tax deed sale. TTS performed the work professionally, affordably, and to the satisfaction of the Title Company so that title insurance could be issued on the property for my purchase. I recommend them as a reliable source. 

Harry S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I would have sat on this property for 3 years if it wasn't for tax title services. Changed my life, thanks. 

Frequently asked questions about Tax Title Services

How is Tax Title Services rated?

Tax Title Services has a 4.9 star rating with 173 reviews. 

When is Tax Title Services open?

Tax Title Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com