Tax Title Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tax Title Services

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Tustin, CA

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Services

Tax Title Services offers a specialized service to tax deed investors which allows them to obtain title insurance on their tax deed properties in lieu of filing a quiet title action or waiting out statute of limitation periods. Tax Title Services, Inc. is a proud member of the National Tax Lien Association, California Land Title Association (CLTA), Florida Land Title Association (FLTA), And Michigan Land Title Association (MLTA). 

Location details

18302 Irvine Blvd., Suite 260, Tustin, CA, 92782, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9175 reviews
Select a rating
Jermaine P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service came through even quicker than I expected 

Bobby M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very easy to work with. Thank you for a Great Job! Bobby M 

Jordan T.'s profile image
4 years ago

5 stars!!!!!!! 

Farid Z.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have used TTS mutiple times and I am very staisfied with their services. It only took TTS three weeks to provide thier certification for my latest property....well done TTS and thank you. 

Richard R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Did great work 

Cheryl F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very quick and efficient. It only took a couple of days. Easy to reach and talk to, also. Would use them again for sure. 

Maria C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Search was done is less time than expected, personnel was helpful and professional. Thank you 

Kirk S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleasant to work with. Always do what you say you will do. Makes me wish I myself worked there. 

Millie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I use Tax aTitle Services for all my Tax Deed properties. I have also referred them to a couple of friends. They are easy to communicate with and very prompt in their process. They move things along timely. My most recent property received certification in just under four weeks. 

Frequently asked questions about Tax Title Services

How is Tax Title Services rated?

Tax Title Services has a 4.9 star rating with 175 reviews. 

When is Tax Title Services open?

Tax Title Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.