Tax Title Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tax Title Services

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Tustin, CA
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Services

Tax Title Services offers a specialized service to tax deed investors which allows them to obtain title insurance on their tax deed properties in lieu of filing a quiet title action or waiting out statute of limitation periods. Tax Title Services, Inc. is a proud member of the National Tax Lien Association, California Land Title Association (CLTA), Florida Land Title Association (FLTA), And Michigan Land Title Association (MLTA). 

Location details

18302 Irvine Blvd., Suite 260, Tustin, CA, 92782, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9173 reviews
Select a rating
Leonard V.'s profile image
a year ago

Very helpful , attentive to details , and transparent ! Their service is top notch!!!! 

Adam a.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Services. 

Daniel T.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful experience every time. They get it done quick so you can close on time. 

Marshall M.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a great experience with Tax Title Services. Very easy to communicate with and very honest explaining each step along with each step that will happen. This company does business with many real estate and title companies. I completed the house, then sold it withing 6 months of listing it. The closing was very easy and even though this was a tax foreclosure, we were able to secure a clear title with no strings attached! I would recommend and have recommended Tax Title to many of my real estate and Title company frien... read more

Maxine B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great, they are great. Excellent I will be using them again 

Jerome J.'s profile image
a year ago

Tax Title Services are awesome!!! The tax deed was certified for a title insurance policy in five weeks. I love it. This is exactly what I was looking for to get top value for my tax deed properties. My company can now have a fast turnaround time on investment capital. Tax Title Services and J.L. JOHNSON, LLC will be completing infinitely more tax deed title certifications in the future. 

Erica Barbosa D.'s profile image
Erica Barbosa D. 
a year ago

Was a pleasure to work with TTS, very knowledgeable responsible and helpful thank you so much Hope to work with you in a new future I super recommend. 

Anita H.'s profile image
a year ago

The cost was more than I was expecting but the speed and efficiency made up for it! 

Brian M.'s profile image
a year ago

when trying to sell property that is purchased through the tax deed sales, these people are the only people that you can deal with that will get the job done without having to do a quiet title action.... quite title actions are 50% of the time more complicated than they appear and they cannot be done because of children that need to be notified during quite title and it causes the quiet title lawsuit to become orders of magnitude higher so these people like I said are the only people that can help in no situations and they d... read more

Frequently asked questions about Tax Title Services

How is Tax Title Services rated?

Tax Title Services has a 4.9 star rating with 173 reviews. 

When is Tax Title Services open?

Tax Title Services is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com