Tax Title Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tax Title Services - Tustin, CA

4.9
  • Real Estate
  • Tustin, CA
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Services

Tax Title Services offers a specialized service to tax deed investors which allows them to obtain title insurance on their tax deed properties in lieu of filing a quiet title action or waiting out statute of limitation periods. Tax Title Services, Inc. is a proud member of the National Tax Lien Association, California Land Title Association (CLTA), Florida Land Title Association (FLTA), And Michigan Land Title Association (MLTA). 

Location details

18302 Irvine Blvd., Suite 260, Tustin, CA, 92782, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9170 reviews
Select a rating
Matthew B.'s profile image
a month ago

Bruce is great! We received tax title insurance much earlier than expected. Totally professional at all times. 

P&L Kelley Enterprises, I.'s profile image
P&L Kelley Enterprises, I. 
3 months ago

Recently, TTS certified our third tax deed property. They have exceeded our expectations each time. Their representatives are experienced, professional and easy to deal with. Couldn't recommend them highly enough! 

Dave W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Thank you for completing this very important task for us. It was a pleasure doing business with you. 

Nolan M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Got the job done quickly for a reasonable price 

Olubunmi Adeboye J.'s profile image
Olubunmi Adeboye J. 
8 months ago

Smooth transaction. No complaints 

Jeffry S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Christian and team did a fantastic job. They were professional, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again should the need arise!!! 

Willie R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Text Title Services are awesome ! They did an awesome service in record time. In the garage, it was a pleasure working with them. The cost was very manageable and reasonable. I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of quitting a tax deed. And I will be using them in the future. 

Lori C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Way faster than doing a Suit to Quiet Title to clear a clouded title on a tax deed property I recently purchased. The process was easy and the staff was extremely helpful. Highly recommended... I plan to use them again! 

Philip J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great service, quick process, awesome for the price 

Frequently asked questions about Tax Title Services

How is Tax Title Services rated?

Tax Title Services has a 4.9 star rating with 170 reviews. 

When is Tax Title Services open?

Tax Title Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com