(Scott Way) Resource Financial Mortgage | Mortgage Brokers at 2901 W. Coast Highway - Newport Beach CA
Edit

(Scott Way) Resource Financial Mortgage

5.0
73 reviews
(Mortgage Brokers)
 2901 W. Coast Highway , Suite 200 , Newport Beach, CA 92663US

Write a review

(714) 345-9708

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
Scott was able to help us get re-financed when no other lenders were able to! He is very detail oriented and patiently answered the many questions we had. I would definitely recommend Scott Way to anyone looking to buy or re-fi their home! A+++ all the way! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Scott made the refi process very easy and near stress free! I will use his services again in the future and recommend highly to anyone that is seeking refi assistance. Thanks again Scott!!! more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2017
It is a pleasure to write and recommend RFM. They really helped out to buy my condo and rate was the lowest I could get. They also got me the highest loan even though I thought there was no hope for me to get a loan enough to buy my condo. Iā€™m really happy Scott helped get it......Awesome!!!šŸ‘šŸ» more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
Scott helped me two. Coming off a 5 yr ARM and self employed. Scott does all the processing making keeping the underwritering and loan type options open till the last possible minute. No ARM now! more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
Scott Way was recommended by my divorce mediator, and was great helping me figure out how I could qualify for a loan with a weak work history. He walked me through every step of the application process, and I got my loan to buy out my ex! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
Scott is the best of the best! Have used him both personally and professionally for clients and couldn't be happier with his ethics and service! If he says he can do it- he can and will!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
My wife and I recently purchased our first home and were referred to Scott Way and Resource Financial Mortgage through our financial advisor. Scott has been an excellent resource and a pleasure to work with! He is professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. As first time buyers, Scott took the time to explain the process of loan application to us and was very patient and quick to answer all of our questions. He strived to provide us with all the information we needed to make an informed decision. It was a blessing to have a friendly person we could call or email at any time that was focused intently on our situation. Scott took the initiative to push many items through that can sometimes delay the escrow process and was able to keep our closing costs very low!
We will be recommending Scott and Resource Financial Mortgage to all our friends and family and strongly suggest you give him a call if you are looking for a fair and honest broker for your purchase or refinance needs. Thanks for all your hard work, Scott!
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
Scott helped me on the purchase of my home. A very, long, drawn-out process (through no fault of Scott's!) Scott stayed very patient and was always available to help and explain details to me. He was very professional, knowledgeable and reliable! I will definitely use him again! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Scott provides the highest level.of customer service, he is easy to get a hold of and answered all my questions. I have already referred him to friends and family. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 27, 2017
Scott went above and beyond the call to make my re-fi happen. I'm not the easiest customer. My credit challenges would have deterred most brokers. He is tenacious and found a way to help me, despite the odds. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Scott was amazing to work with! He truly "held our hands" as first time home buyers, throughout the entire process. We will definitely be working with him again. Thanks for everything, Scott! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
Work with Scott on my loan and it was extremely easy. I appreciated the up front honest feedback and his patience. I would recommend this company and will use them again. Thanks for everything !! more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
Scott, I am very happy with your service. I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for a service like yours. The refinancing took less time than what I expected in my case. Thank you very much.r />Angel Ureno more »
5on Zillow, Dec 29, 2016
My husband and I had the best experience working with Scott. We just funded our loan and I have never had a quick and easy processing time as I did with Scott. Scott knew what needed to be done to get the loan funded and made sure we were taken care of. I can't thank him enough for what he did for us.... more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »
5on Zillow, Mar 31, 2016
Scott Way is not just a mortgage broker, he helps people achieve their dreams - and he does it at no cost to the borrower. Yes, you read that right. Where other brokers will charge you several thousand dollars, with Scott you pay nothing. Scott succeeded in obtaining a cash-out refinance loan for our fixer here in Orange County for repairs and renovations. Scott succeeded where several other brokers failed, and he achieved this for us in less time than we even thought possible. We had a tight deadline because we were leaving for overseas travel. Scott made sure that the loan was approved, property appraised, loan docs signed and notarized and the loan closed within a matter of days, not weeks, days. Scott even paid our property taxes. Scott is a super-broker, the best and last broker you'll ever need. He responded to calls and emails the same day, without fail, even early in the morning and late at night. When we had some concerns about the appraisal, he was very reassuring. His engineering background and passion for helping people shows in his work product and service. You can tell he's been in the business for a long time and has great relationships with his team. We loved his escrow people and even the notary was fabulous. With Scott, our refinance was smooth sailing. We just LOVE Scott! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Mar 31, 2016
Scott Way is not just a mortgage broker, he helps people achieve their dreams - and he does it at no cost to the borrower. Yes, you read that right. Where other brokers will charge you several thousand dollars, with Scott you pay nothing. Scott succeeded in obtaining a cash-out refinance loan for our fixer here in Orange County for repairs and renovations. Scott succeeded where several other brokers failed, and he achieved this for us in less time than we even thought possible. We had a tight deadline because we were leaving for overseas travel. Scott made sure that the loan was approved, property appraised, loan docs signed and notarized and the loan closed within a matter of days, not weeks, days. Scott even paid our property taxes. Scott is a super-broker, the best and last broker you'll ever need. He responded to calls and emails the same day, without fail, even early in the morning and late at night. When we had some concerns about the appraisal, he was very reassuring. His engineering background and passion for helping people shows in his work product and service. You can tell he's been in the business for a long time and has great relationships with his team. We loved his escrow people and even the notary was fabulous. With Scott, our refinance was smooth sailing. We just LOVE Scott! more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2015
Scott made our first-time home buying experience a great one. He is very thorough and followed up with us immediately whenever we had any questions and/or concerns. He truly works hard for his clients, and really kept us in the know. Thanks again for all of your help and hard work! more »
5on Zillow, Jul 14, 2015
Scott helped my husband and I secure a loan for our first home purchase in California. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and his responsiveness and follow through was impeccable. He was able to secure a loan for us, even with challenges with an out of state rental property that was currently not leased. I highly recommend Scott, he is honest, upfront, and he does what he says he will do. Those qualities are hard to find. I recommend Scott 110%. Thank you again Scott. We appreciate all your hard work and follow through. more »
5on Zillow, Jul 01, 2015
Scott helped me secure a loan recently with the purchase of my home. He was extremely knowledgable and was very responsive to every question along the way. I highly recommend him and would encourage friends and family to use his services. Thank you Scott!!!! You are awesome. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 22, 2015
Scott Way is THE BEST! I have worked with other Orange County loan officers and mortgage brokers in Newport Beach and never have I been so impressed with the transparency, level of detail and follow through. I would recommend Scott to any one of my friends or family which is saying a lot. He truly is a professional and I know many other people who have used him and continue to go back to him - also says a lot! He is NOT your typical mortgage guy - he follows the entire loan through himself and you do not deal with anyone else. What a dream! Thank you Scott - we really appreciate everything you did to make this process easy and smooth. Do yourself a favor and use him for any upcoming mortgage or refinance - don't use anyone else, period! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jun 12, 2015
We were looking to refinance our home for several months and had been turned down by more than one broker, due to the complexity of combining our two loans and being self employed. Scott got it done for us! He stayed involved throughout the process and kept us informed. He responded quickly when we had questions and advocated on our behalf. We are now locked in at a great rate and are saving $300 a month! We are telling all of our friends who are even considering refinancing their homes to call Scott asap. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
2901 W. Coast Highway , Suite 200 , Newport Beach, CA 92663
Mortgage Brokers
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Today's technology is providing a more productive environment to work in. For example, through this Web Site you can submit a complete online secure loan application, pre-qualify for a home loan or you can request an update on your loan in process and much more!

These tools have allowed me to provide a higher level of service to my clients who utilize the Internet in their daily lives.

By applying online, your application is received immediately! I will be notified by email and be prompted to return to our secure server to retrieve your application. This will enable me to start processing your loan today!

Thanks again for your visit today!
Resource Financial Mortgage
more »

Review summary

5  73
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
73 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :