Resource Financial Mortgage | Mortgage Brokers at 2901 W. Coast Highway - Newport Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Resource Financial Mortgage

5.0
75 reviews
Mortgage Brokers
 2901 W. Coast Highway , Suite 200 , Newport Beach, CA 92663US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(714) 345-9708

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
75 reviews
575
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 44 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
5on Zillow, Jul 27, 2014
Closed refinance loan. El Camino Real, Irvine, CA
Scott is very thorough and professional. He gets the job done. He was very knowledgeable and followed through with all transactions. He made him
self available at my convience and made sure the experience was friendly and enjoyable. more »
5on Zillow, Jul 27, 2014
Closed refinance loan.
Scott was very efficient and professional. I never had to leave my home when doing business. Everything was done electronically, which made it helpful for my busy schedule
. more »
5on Zillow, May 28, 2014
Closed purchase loan. Costa Mesa, CA
I have referred many of my clients to Scott, and I have also used him myself to purchase my home. I, and every single one of my referrals, have received noth
ing less than a top notch experience from him! He is available 24/7, goes out of his way to do anything extra he can to alleviate any additional burdens from your plate as well as to ensure that everything runs smoothly & efficiently, and seems to have his hand in every available loan option out there! From conventional to stated income, he is your man. I highly recommended him both as an individual as well as a professional. more »
5on Zillow, May 27, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Lake Forest, CA
Working with Scott on our Refinance was great because he was extremely diligent in his communication with my husband and I, explaining every step of the pr
ocess... I would consider myself a pretty demanding customer who needed explanation of the various steps in refinancing our home, and specific details relative to how the numbers worked out to our benefit. Scott spent time going over all the details with us and it made us more comfortable with the process as a whole. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I've already had a friend use him for the purchase of a new home, and have recently recommended him to my family. more »
5on Zillow, May 23, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Encino, Encino, CA
I refinanced my home twice with Scott and recommended Scott to my good friend and neighbor. Both refinances were smooth despite a somewhat complicated f
inancial history, and results were better than I had hoped for. Scott was easy to work with and always very responsive. I would use Scott's services again and would readily recommend him. more »
5on Zillow, May 20, 2014
Closed refinance loan. San Clemente, CA
We have refinanced with Scott several times within a period of two years. Each time we received a better rate then before. Each time Scott handled our bus
iness in a professional and efficient manner and made the whole process easy and painless. We will definitely go back to Scott for our future loan needs. I highly recommend you give Scott a try before going with anybody else. more »
5on Zillow, May 14, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Canoga Park, Los Angeles, CA 91367
Trust is key to me, and Scott delivered. He never said something untrue just to lock me in and secure my business. Available at all time
s, competitive and competent with his products and services. more »
5on Zillow, May 13, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Northridge, Northridge, CA
We have used Scott Way on 2 different real estate transactions and both times he went above and beyond our expectations. He not only is prompt a
nd communicative, he is also very knowledgeable and offered us options we were not aware of. My husband and I would highly recommend Scott. more »
5on Zillow, May 13, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Santa Rosa Valley, CA
I have done two mortgage refinances with Scott Way. He did an excellent job both times. He was very helpful in providing information as needed, and h
e always followed through on things he promised to do. I would trust Scott on a future refinance. I am confident he will do a good job. more »
5on Zillow, May 13, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Fountain Valley, CA
Scott was fantastic! My phone calls were answered or returned immediately, all of my interaction was conducted via phone, email, and fax, so I was not
inconvenienced at all and the entire refinancing process was quick, easy, and thorough. Scott still continues to follow up, not just as an advertising ploy, but offers terrific information about current rates and refinancing programs. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 31, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Turtle Ridge, Irvine, CA
I was referred to Scott Way at Resource Financial Mortgage from a friend of mine. I was ready to refinance so I thought I would give him a try bas
ed on the excellent recommendation I received. I have owned several homes in my lifetime and have gone thru many refinancing processes with a variety of banks and brokers. In my estimation, Scott Way was the best of the bunch. He was honest and up-front every step of the way. There were no hidden fees, no surprises down the road, no bait-and-switch tactics and most importantly, there was exceptional communication throughout the process. He kept in touch even to just let me know things were going fine. I provided the documents to him that he requested and I wasn't asked for ten other things along the way because he was very thorough at the beginning. The loan closed faster than we thought and I suspect it was because of the quality work he did along the way. This process isn't always fun but Scott made in painless, simple and without the headache that can sometimes occur. There's no question Scott has earned my business and I will call him for any future mortgage transactions. When you find a good one in this business, you keep their phone number handy. Scott is a true professional and I thank him for his diligence and hard work. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 30, 2014
Closed refinance loan. West Torrance, Torrance, CA
Scott made refinancing very easy! A few phone calls back and forth (very few), some faxing of info, and voia! We were signing our docs. Would d
efinitely use him again for any mortgage needs. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 30, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Redlands, CA
I completed two refinances with Scott who did an outstanding job! He explained details all along the way. Not only did he help with the myriad steps required,
he advised me on ways to save money. He also explained in detail the differences between the different terms of loans. Because of this I was pleased to get a 10 year loan. A year later Scott called me to notify me that rates had dropped enough that it was economically beneficial for me to refinance again. I have purchased or refinanced four homes and have never had the service that Scott offered. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 27, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Smiley Heights, Redlands, CA 92373
Mr Way was very professional and provided all the information I needed in a timely manner. We communicated easily and the loans worked o
ut fine. I had previously gone through Mr. Way as well on another home loan, so I knew he would do good work and was knowledgable. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 21, 2014
Closed refinance loan. Dana Point, CA
A very complete job. Done in a timely fashion. Whatever paperwork was missing he advised me and I made copes than forwarded them to him. He could be reached
at his cell anytime and if I left a message he returned my call quickly. Best experience ever. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 19, 2014
Closed refinance loan.
i have refinanced with scott a few times with ease. he is quick, to the point and responds to requests in a timely manner. loans closed without a hitch and i reap the bene
fits of a no cost loan and lower interest rate. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 18, 2014
Closed refinance loan. South Oak Park, Sacramento, CA
A+ service. Scott is knowledgable and helpful. No question is too small. He found the best HARP loan to meet my needs. All paperwork, but th
e final signature was done via email. Scott returned all telephone calls in a VERY timely manner. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2013
Great service! Scott is very knowledgable and friendly. I'm honored to work by his side. more »
Page 3 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2901 W. Coast Highway , Suite 200 , Newport Beach, CA 92663
Mortgage Brokers
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Today's technology is providing a more productive environment to work in. For example, through this Web Site you can submit a complete online secure loan application, pre-qualify for a home loan or you can request an update on your loan in process and much more!

These tools have allowed me to provide a higher level of service to my clients who utilize the Internet in their daily lives.

By applying online, your application is received immediately! I will be notified by email and be prompted to return to our secure server to retrieve your application. This will enable me to start processing your loan today!

Thanks again for your visit today!
Resource Financial Mortgage
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :