Inspired Remodels | Accessories in 20992 Bake Parkway - Lake Forest CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Inspired Remodels

5.0
32 reviews
(Accessories)
 20992 Bake Parkway, Suite 108, Lake Forest, CA 92630US

Write a review

(949) 716-1938

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
I was looking for someone to remodel my 2 and ½ bathrooms, and replace kitchen and entry flooring. I wanted to get into the detail of picking out exactly what I wanted, find someone with the expertise to advise me on what current trends are, give me options and opinions, and of course coordinate all the work. I did my due diligence, read lots of yelp reviews and got five different estimates that covered a full range of costs and services.

When I met with Joe and got IR’s estimate, I knew they were the one. They had everything I was looking for, at a fair price. They were upfront with what was included in the estimate, and how any changes would be handled. I had to wait a bit to get started, but hoped they were busy because they’re so good (and they are!). They set up a two-phase plan for me so that I would always have a working bathroom during the project. Colin kept me updated with schedules, and was always patient with my multiple visits to look yet again at my cabinet and tile color choices.

Project Manager Jason was incredible! He was always reachable and responsive, on top of everything going on, answered my questions, and kept me updated. His commitment and availability made me comfortable that everything was on track and being done right.

All of the employees and sub-contractors were professional, did quality work and cleaned up after each task. They were also great about answering questions and making suggestions. It was always up to me, but I really appreciated the advice and understanding my options. I’ll confess to being a perfectionist, and for a few minor things that weren’t quite right, they went out of their way to fix them and make me happy.

I am extremely pleased with the final product. Everything looks great! I would hire Inspired Remodels again, and will definitely recommend them to my friends. Thanks to the entire IR team!!
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Good experience from start to finish. There were hiccups, but they worked hard to make sure those are taken care to everyone's satisfaction. more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Very talented and professional, awesome showroom, very accommodating! Provided day by day schedule, with very little downtime. Completed our project ON TIME, ON BUDGET and to our complete satisfaction! They made it so easy. more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
We recently moved into a new home that needed some major updating. After meeting with 4 other contractors, we knew we found our match after meeting with Joe. From the very start, Inspired proved to be reliable, knowledgeable, honest and fair.
As first timers dealing with construction, things can be pretty intimidating, but we found their process to be very smooth and easy thanks to Colin and Project Manager, Jason.
Jason was very much so on top of the job, making sure everything was done correctly and on schedule and if you needed him for anything, at any time, he was always reachable.
Over the course of the 12 -week job, our neighbor was also undergoing a full-house remodel. Getting reports from surrounding neighbors on how impressed they were with Inspired in comparison to who our neighbor hired, was a weight lifted off of our shoulders. The last thing you ever want is to be a nuisance to the neighborhood.
We could not be anymore pleased with the final product and would hire Inspired again in a heartbeat!
Many thanks to Joe, Jason, Colin, and the entire Inspired team.
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
They were always available for questions. The workers were very neat and clean. The job was done as scheduled. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
After a detailed search and a narrowed down shortlist of (5), we settled on Inspired Remodels for our master bath. Choosing them was fairly easy - they were by far the easiest and most professional of any of the other choices we looked at, and I could tell that they would handle ANY challenge (and everyone knows that happens in construction sometimes) in stride.
We were not disappointed. Great work, great people, and a genuine commitment to the customer. I highly recommend them, and am very happy with the choice we made to use Inspired Remodels for our project!
more »
5on BBB, Apr 17, 2017
Great experience with Inspired Remodels on our master bathroom project. Extremely easy to work with, communicate with, and partner with. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and their commitment to the customer. Our project was completely timely, and beautifully. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 04, 2017
It was a pleasure to work with Inspired Remodels. I highly recommend this company for their attention to detail, quality of work and timely execution. I will certainly consider them for upcoming projects. more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 24, 2016
Joe and Jason Mueller were a real pleasure to work with. Joe's design sense proved extremely helpful to us. He is a visionary for making dreams come true. Jason, is a superb project manager. He was always available to answer question and or concerns. His team of sub contractors worked together like a finely tuned machine.

Inspired Remodels delivered on everything that we contracted them for. In our opinion IR competitively prices their estimates. We bid our project to 3 different vendors. We choose the middle bid based on the impression that Joe left us with after interviewing him. Be assured that we never had any regrets about choosing IR to do our master bathroom.

Anytime you demolish the existing room down to the studs, you expect an extended timeline to rebuild it all from scratch. IR kept this at a minimum due to the close scheduling for the rebuilding tasks. I found it extremely interesting watching the whole process of building the new shower. I took a few pictures everyday so I could reflect back on what it took to put it all together not to mention seeing the location of existing pipes and electrical inside the walls.

As a whole, the sub contractors used by IR performed their jobs in an extremely high quality nature. Mark, Ulysses and unfortunately I do not remember the tile installer, delivered A+ craftsmanship and customer servicing skills. I would not hesitate to use them again.

If you are thinking about engaging a contractor, Michelle and I highly recommend that you include Inspired Remodel in your selection process. You will not be disappointed.
more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 22, 2016
We are very happy with the work by Inspired Remodels. This is our second time using them and would happily do so again. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2016
Joe, Jason and the whole team at Inspired did a great job remodeling and updating our home. We found them to honest and thorough. They also did a good job managing costs and expectations. Would definitely recommend and will use them again on future projects. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
I recently remodeled my kitchen, updated my bathroom, and did some painting. Inspired Remodels did a great job. Joe and Jason Mueller along with their administrative assistant, Colin, were very attentive and professional. All of their subcontractors were highly skilled. Everyone showed up on time and as scheduled. When I had questions, I received a response within minutes via phone, text, or email. I am very happy with their work and would recommend them to others. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Aug 02, 2016
Oustanding experience working with Inspired Remodels! From the start to the finish, communications, counsel, information re. budgets were clear and concise; scheduling outline was accurate, and outline plan via powerpoint made it easier to picture the entire project. Subcontractors were friendly, thorough, and on-time in finishing their projects. The entire upgrade of our condominium was a positive experience and we would request working with the fine folks at Inspired Remodels Contractors again. We appreciated your efforts in making the daily decisions and completed project a true success. We were pleased beyond our expectations !! Superior Job !!! more »
5on BBB, Jul 29, 2016
I had a great experience with Inspired remodels and am ecstatic with the work they did. It has been a pleasure working with Jason and Joe and I would will definitely call them for our next project as well as recommend them to my friends and family. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 15, 2016
I had a great experience with Inspired remodels and am ecstatic with the work they did. It has been a pleasure working with Jason and Joe and I would will definitely call them for our next project as well as recommend them to my friends and family. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Apr 26, 2016
Excellent work and superior customer service. Would wholeheartedly recommend contracting with Inspired Remodels. more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2016
Very reliable contractor. Good high quality work! more »
5on My Good Reviews, Nov 16, 2015
Excellent work! Very conscientious about neatness. Joe and the team are awesome! Love the finished product and would gladly have them come again. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Jul 04, 2015
Joe is very professional with great detail and creative ideas. He was able to communicate his visions very well. Very easy to get ahold of during the project as well. Brother Jason does a great job putting Joe s plan into action. Very good customer service from start to finish. more »
5on Google, May 21, 2015
Inspired Remodels worked hard to repair and remodel my home after flood damage. They are very professional with hard working skilled crews. I will be using them again when it's time to replace my roof. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 29, 2014
Joe and his team did a great job remodeling our bathroom. Joe was very attentive throughout the project and worked with our budget and design style. The various phases of the remodel flowed smoothly and the tile guys did a wonderful mosaic in our shower. The finished product is beautiful and has really transformed our master suite. more »
5on My Good Reviews, Dec 19, 2014
Joe at Inspired Remodels did such an amazing job remodeling our home!! He and his crew were so professional and attentive to the details. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
20992 Bake Parkway, Suite 108, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Accessories
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Inspired Remodels, Inc. is a design-and-build licensed California general contractor based in Orange County, CA. We are state certified to perform home improvements. We use quality materials and proven installation methods to make your house a home. We carry full general liability insurance. Inspired Remodels is a proud member of the Better Business Bureau, specializing in the remodeling of bathrooms, kitchens, full interior remodeling and custom carpentry.more »

Review summary

5  32
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
32 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :