AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Denver, CO
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscapingTree Services

We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property. Our residential and commercial tree services include: Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide Same day service Cat rescue from trees Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump... read more

Location details

1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO, 80204, United States

Get directions
4.9441 reviews
5
416
4
18
3
3
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michael Benedict's profile image
Michael Benedict 
6 years ago

Joe Phillips was wonderful! They did a great job and responded to us quickly with this last storm. Very satisfied and will definitely use their service in the future as the need arrives. 

Jeff DeLong's profile image
Jeff DeLong 
6 years ago
Centennial Valley's profile image
Centennial Valley 
6 years ago
Julia's profile image
6 years ago

Joe and his team were constantly accessible via phone and even text while we were trying to get help for my friend's cat that was stuck in a tree for six days. Other vendors we contacted were unresponsive, but Joe worked day into night to help us. We are grateful. I recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service whole heartedly. 

Nathan C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Joe was extremely professional and did a quality job in a timely manner. Thank you! 

Pat Ross's profile image
Pat Ross 
6 years ago

We live in Denver, CO and Joe did an outstanding job on our Locus trees, they look fantastic! I recommend him to anyone in the Denver Metro area needing work done on their trees. :) 

Nathan Cashion's profile image
Nathan Cashion 
6 years ago

Joe does quality work and is very professional. You can trust him to be honest and do the work in a timely manner! 

Charles C.'s profile image
6 years ago

This company and its owner, Joe Phillips, have a huge heart. Joe worked with us on our stranded cat and got something scheduled immediately. Even though he's based in Denver, he secured a partner to help us in no time, and that gentleman was caring and professional, too. A great experience all around; if one of our cats gets into a tree again, we know whom to call. 

LKing's profile image
6 years ago

I appreciate the information provided that will help me support the new growth on a huge bush thought to be dead. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO

How is AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO rated?

AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO has a 4.9 star rating with 441 reviews. 

When is AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO open?

AAA Emergency Tree Service - Denver, CO is open now. It is open 24/7.