AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
219 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

(303) 623-6851

Write a review

5on Customer Lobby, Mar 03, 2011
My kitten Tribble got herself stuck about 25' up the big tree in the front of my house and was too scared to try to get down. Joe got someone to the house as soon as possible and the man got her down safely. Tribble and I are both very happy. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Feb 05, 2011
they were wonderful. A gardener started to take down an huge tree by cutting it from the bottom. When I realized what was happening, I searched for an emergency tree company. AAA sent out a man on Friday late afternoon, that not only was calm (I was beside myself), but careful, and incredibly competent to save the disaster that could have happened. He reinforced the tree, then cut it down carefully and with amazing care. I cannot thank them enough. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jan 31, 2011
Saved kitty. Joe was the most helpful person there could be in an emergency. My cat was stuck in a tree, and he started looking for help before we agreed to use the service. He then called multiple services until he found one that would come Saturday night. The service was great. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jan 01, 2011
The tree expert did a wonderful job with my big tree on my lot. He listened to my concerned and gave me a good estimated for the job that he would do for me. He cutted the big tree down and grinded two tree stumps. Great job! Thank you very much! more »
5on Customer Lobby, Nov 05, 2010
Cut down dead maple tree. AAA team did a great job evaluating my dead and dangerous maple tree that overhung 2 neighbor properties. In less than 2 hours, the tree and all the mess were gone. The AAA team thoroughly cleaned the site and even blew off my back patio. I am a very satisfied customer and will gladly recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service for their professionalism and pricing. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Sep 25, 2010
Saved The Day! My cat was 35 feet up a pine tree when I called. My call was handled in a very caring courteous way. Tom instantly put me at ease and within 20 minutes time I had received a call from someone in LA who was ready to come out, climb the tall tree, and rescue my cat. His service turned out not to be necessary as my cat decided to mysteriously come down on her own after I placed the call. Nevertheless in an emergency I was very thankful to have someone to call. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Sep 07, 2010
Excellent job. Well worth the money. I had a large project that needed to be completed in a short amount of time and they came to the rescue. They came out on a weekend, which very few companies will do. As a working person I greatly appreciated they would come out on a Saturday to give me an estimate for this job. They did an excellent job. Very pleased and plan on using them again in the future and highly recommend them. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jul 21, 2010
Fast service. I had a large tree fall down onto my garage and both cars. The tree was hanging off the garage in a precarious position and I needed immediate help with removing it. I called AAA Emergency tree service and they quickly connected me to a local contractor to help clear the tree. The contractors arrived within an hour of my initial call. They performed an excellent job of removing the tree completely within 2 days, and that first evening they immediately cleared branches and bolstered the tree so my cars could be removed.
For non-emergency work I would probably use a local contractor exclusively, but this service was very helpful to me when I was in a pinch and did not know who to call.
more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jul 15, 2010
Great job! Great people! more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jun 24, 2010
Downed 50+ year old tree blocking roadway ... Sunday Morning & Father's Day too ... Needing assistance right away, I checked the Yellow Pages and found AAA Emergency Tree Service. My call was returned within 30 minutes and within 3 hours there was a local tree trimmer in my backyard getting the roadway cleared. I had an estimate by mid-day and the work began. The local crew was excellent. Joe Phillips was on the phone with me throughout the day answering my questions. I highly recommend this company. Thank You. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jun 17, 2010
51 Water Street. AAA Emergency Tree Service was great! I found them online and they responded to me immediatly. They were able to get the trees we needed cut down within 48 hours of us first speaking. Joe Phillips was very helpful and thourough. Our company will defiantly use AAA Emergency Tree Service in the future. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jun 07, 2010
AAA emergency tree service was quick to respond to our emergency. Our neighbors tree fell on our property and the power was out for 7 hours. Luckily AAA was able to come out quickly and remove the fallen tree so that Excel could get the power back on. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Jun 06, 2010
Joe and his staff did an incredible job! He was very friendly. Would recommend them to anyone that needs some treed trimmed or removed. more »
5on Customer Lobby, May 05, 2010
Tree blew down. They were at the job site on time, wasted no time in dealing with the problem and did an excellent job cleaning up every bit of debris. more »
5on Customer Lobby, Apr 14, 2010
We were well satisfied, and would use AAA again for our tree services. Thanks again for a job well done. Dan & Sandra Culver more »
5on Customer Lobby, Mar 10, 2010
On top of it! These guys are on top of it! "Had me at hello", so to speak. I have a tree problem, big or small, I call and a real live person with real live knowledge and real live scheduling ability is on the call with me. I can't tell you how important that is to me when I have an issue. Hope to talk to Joe. He's the best! more »
4on Customer Lobby, Feb 22, 2010
I found AAA Emergency Tree Service in the phone book and hired them to do a major pruning for my residence. They were very efficient. They showed up when they were supposed to and cleaned up well afterward.
Todd McDonald
more »
5on Customer Lobby, Feb 17, 2010
Top-notch company. I have used AAA Emergency Tree Service twice now and they are a fantastic group to work with. Last spring, I had them take down a tree and, just recently, I called them again to do some tree trimming for me. Their price was good, and their professionalism and customer service were great.
Joe is a highly motivated, nice guy, someone you enjoy working with and talking to. I would encourage other people to talk to him about what tree services you are looking for and put your concerns on the table. Joe will work with you and he will always follow through.
Jack Van Meel
more »
5on Customer Lobby, Feb 15, 2010
Extremely rapid service connecting me to an excellent local contractor who did a great job. In an emergency, such as I had with a large tree completely blocking our street (thus denying access or egress from my neighbors who had no alternative route), I was extremely grateful to find AAA.
Within 45 minutes of my initial contact with AAA, a workman had arrived and was working on removing the tree. He completed the job in 2 hours and both of us received compliments from my neighbors on the speedy removal.
The only drawback might be that it is expensive but great service usually is. I would certainly recommend AAA and, in a similar situation, use it myself.
more »
Page 9 of 9

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Review summary

5  196
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9
219 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :