AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
186 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

(303) 623-6851

Write a review

5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 08, 2014
I recently called AAA Emergency Tree Service on a Sunday evening panicking because my cat had been chased up a tree by my stepson s dog, and he had climbed so high that he was too afraid to get back down on his own. I expected the company to tell me they could not help me at such a late time (and on a weekend no less), but Joe Phillipps from AAA came almost immediately. Joe quickly assessed the situation and despite the fact that my cat was in a very tall tree that appeared impossible to climb, Joe had him down safe and sound within 15 minutes. I cannot recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service enough!!! They were prompt, friendly, efficient, and thoroughly professional. And their prices are extremely reasonable to boot! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 01, 2014
Our prize cat, Esther, left Sunday night (3-30-14) and we could not find her anywhere in the neighborhood on Monday morning. We assumed she was gone for good. However, I searched the neighborhood, knocked on doors, and found her stranded in an oak tree about 30 feet up. After contacting many sources and no one could help us, my neighbor found AAA Emergency Tree Service on the Internet. I called the owner, Mr. Joe Phillipps and he had his rescue team out here by 5 on Tuesday evening. They had Esther down in about 10 minutes.
This Company is very caring, understands people s feelings, and very courteous and professional. The cost was reasonable and we are going to tell our friends and neighbors. Our heart felt thanks to Mr. Phillipps and team. Rated 5 Star for sure.
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jul 16, 2013
I woke up at 4:30 in the morning to find my cat stuck 40 feet up in a tree on a hillside. I tried the fire department and they were unable to do anything, so we called AAA. I was told that we would have help shortly and conforted by the fact that I had a solution. My cat was rescued quicky and is not safely home where he belongs. The safety of my beloved animal is priceless, so I am so grateful that I found help. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jul 11, 2013
I highly recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service. We got into an emergency situation with an old tree, and these guys saved the day. Fast response and top quality service, at a fair price, even for an emergency.
Our local fire station had their number and I have let them know to stick with this winner, and also put them in our neighborhood newsletter and some other local bulletin boards.
I almost never write reviews, but these guys deserve big kudos. Call AAA Emergency Tree Service when you need good help in a bad spot.
(make sure you understand the deposit deal. there was some miscomm on that in my case, but Joe made everything right.)
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, May 05, 2013
Joe Phillipps did a fantastic job. We had an aspen that cracked at the base and tipped to about a 60 degree angle threatening to topple onto our satellite dish and a fence. Joe was able to take the aspen down without any damage to our property. Our other 3 aspens had also fallen into decline and Joe was able to remove those and clean up a few other damaged trees as well. He worked like a dog and was able to finish just before dark - even grinding down the stumps. We would definitely recommend Joe and AAA Emergency Tree Service to anyone. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 13, 2013
Joe was fantastic. He was ready to help me by getting a tree service out to my location to rescue my cat in a tree. However, he first gave me several suggestions on how I could possibly get my cat down by myself without incurring extra fees to have a tree service come out. Because of the several suggestions he gave me, all of which I tried, one of them did the trick, and I was able to rescue my cat with the help of a neighbor. Joe kept me calm, and that is why I was able to take instruction from him. He saved me the cost of having the tree service come over, and I can t thank him enough, first, for facilitating the rescue of my cat and, second, for being so very helpful in walking me through my desperation in order to retrieve my cat. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 11, 2013
Our cat had wandered off to a nearby construction site. She had been missing 4 days when we found her up a tree. When we called the local fire department and animal control, they offered no help, not even a place to call to get help. Joe got us someone within a few hours. It was a tough rescue, with our kitty being difficult and then running off after she finally got down. I was heartbroken, but Joe called and reassured me that she would likely come home very soon. She returned that night, even though it was raining! So happy and relieved to have our little sweety back! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Sep 26, 2012
My sister s cat had been in a tree for three days. She, her husband and her neighbors were having no luck getting the cat down, and they could tell that he was getting weak from hunger and dehydration. The fire department in her city does not perform cat rescues, and she didn t have the extra money at the time to afford to call in a tree service. Having a real soft spot for animals and not wanting my sister and her family to watch their kitty slowly die in their backyard tree, I decided to help out.

I live in a different state than my sister and knew nothing about tree services in her town. I found AAA Emergency Tree Service while searching the Internet for someone specializing in cat rescues. Joe from AAA answered my call, was extremely professional and reassurring, and immediately sprung into action. He gave me a price quote, took payment over the phone via credit card, and dispatched a technician to my sister s house. Even though I called AAA late in the afternoon, AAA s man was on the scene that evening and worked until dark to get the cat down. Joe remained in touch with the technician, my sister and me throughout this time to coordinate the response and to ensure we knew what was happening. The cat is now back on the ground and in the house, safe and healthy!

I hope I never need to get a cat rescued from a tree again, but if I ever do, I ll call AAA without hesitation. Joe and AAA was a pleasure to do business with!
more »
5on Dex Knows, Sep 26, 2012
My sister's cat had been in a tree for three days. She, her husband and her neighbors were having no luck getting the cat down, and they could tell that he was getting weak from hunger and dehydration. The fire department in her city does not perform cat rescues, and she didn't have the extra money at the time to afford to call in a tree service. Having a real soft spot for animals and not wanting my sister and her family to watch their kitty slowly die in their backyard tree, I decided to help out. I live in a different state than my sister and knew nothing about tree services in her town. I found AAA Emergency Tree Service while searching the Internet for someone specializing in cat rescues. Joe from AAA answered my call, was extremely professional and reassurring, and immediately sprung into action. He gave me a price quote, took payment over the phone via credit card, and dispatched a technician to my sister's house. Even though I called AAA late in the afternoon, AAA's man was on the scene that evening and worked until dark to get the cat down. Joe remained in touch with the technician, my sister and me throughout this time to coordinate the response and to ensure we knew what was happening. The cat is now back on the ground and in the house, safe and healthy! I hope I never need to get a cat rescued from a tree again, but if I ever do, I'll call AAA without hesitation. Joe and AAA was a pleasure to do business with! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jun 17, 2012
AAA Emergency Tree Service did an above average job of contacting me with regard to the pruning I needed done, and also following up to make sure I was happy with the work. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of tree service. more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Jun 17, 2012
This company was excellent in attending to the tree that fell onto my neighbor s home. I was so concerned with making sure everything was okay with her home, this company made sure to ensure that I was taken care of in fixing the situation. In what appeared to be the worst day, I have found the positive in choosing AAA Emergency Tree Service. I definitely recommend them! more »
Page 8 of 8

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Review summary

5  166
4  12
3  2
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9
186 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :