AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
219 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

(303) 623-6851

Write a review

5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 26, 2017
Great more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Joe provides excellent service and his cleanup is meticulous. It is especially important to me that he is a certified arborist. I recommend him and will have him back for more work. more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
Very happy with AAA emergency tree service. Everything went smoothly and the yard looks like a tree never fell. more »
4on Google, Feb 22, 2017
Joe removed a dead tree for me. First I recieved an easy estimate. I just sent him a couple of phone pics. After that Joe was great at contacting me about when I would be scheduled and when he would arrive. The tree came down and clean up was superb. He did a little extra for my other trees and provided an estimate for future work before he left. I couldn't ask for more. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Feb 03, 2017
It was an emergency call to cut down the neighbor's tree that fell on my house due to the horrible storm. It was a very stressful situation but they came out about 3 hours after I called. They arrived at 11pm and left at 3am. The workers were very nice and I was very pleased. I highly recommend to all in need of a tree service call AAA. more »
4on Google, Feb 01, 2017
They came out quick, got the trees taken down. A tiny bit more care in trunk dropping could have been had, as a fence was broken in the process. They got the job done, but some re-visiting of the proposal had to be done as they got into tougher part of the work. In the end they made sure everything was done right and done well. more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
I had an emergency after a large storm. AAA was the only service that had a live person respond to me immediately. Very professional. The workers that came could not have been nicer. They were prompt, easy to work with and really knew what they were talking about. I felt lucky to have found this service. more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2017
I am completely blown away by the service I received today. Last night my house cat escaped and managed to climb a tree in the backyard. After all night of trying to coax him down, I was at a loss. The fire department, police department, animal control and another tree service refused to come out. That is when I came across AAA Emergency Tree Service. I called this morning and spoke with Joe. He was very understanding and more than willing to help. He managed to get a service agreement sent out immediately, as well as schedule someone to come out the same day. The great service did not end there though, the man who came out (Jorge) was equally wonderful. He had my cat down from 40+ feet in no time.
Needless to say, I cannot recommend this company enough!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
I am completely blown away by the service I received today. Last night my house cat escaped and managed to climb a tree in the backyard. After all night of trying to coax him down, I was at a loss. The fire department, police department, animal control and another tree service refused to come out. That is when I came across AAA Emergency Tree Service. I called this morning and spoke with Joe. He was very understanding and more than willing to help. He managed to get a service agreement sent out immediately, as well as schedule someone to come out the same day. The great service did not end there though, the man who came out (Jorge) was equally wonderful. He had my cat down from 40+ feet in no time.
Needless to say, I cannot recommend this company enough!
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jan 03, 2017
Eli was great. A natural in the trees. Very skilled. Flexible and compassionate. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Joe was prompt, responsive, and easy to work with. We were actually at the hospital the day he did our trees, so he communicated via text and phone to assure that we were in agreement with his quote and trimming plan. He stayed until quite late to finish the job and we plan to have him back in the spring to do some more work. Excellent experience and very customer-focused company. more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Oct 28, 2016
Quick resonsponse, same day emergency service. Friendly, and quality work and clean up. more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2016
Great Service!!! Called for an emergency tree clean-up that was blocking our commercial lot. AAA was there within 3 hours and took care of the issue. Great service, great rates. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2016
We were pleased with the work completed and found Joe to be very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. The quote for the work was very reasonable. The job was completed as scheduled and everything was cleaned up nicely.
I would recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service to anyone.
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 23, 2016
Joe does a great job. He's enthusiastic, knowledgeable and shows up on time. Does what he promises in a timely manner, very thorough and cleans up after it's all done. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 18, 2016
AAA Emergency Tree Service did an excellent job removing a huge tree from a very difficult area. They responded quickly with a quote and came out the same week to cut it down. more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
Fast, professional and knowledgeable about trees. Would recommend them highly! more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
Needed help with a broken tree limb on a holiday weekend and they were prompt to respond and give quotes for service. I will use the again for our nor,al tree service going forward. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 19, 2016
Joe was fantastic. A pet escaped while I was out of town and was 25 ft up in the tree where he was staying. Joe had someone experienced on site on a Sunday afternoon in minutes. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
Fast quote, work completed earlier than promised. Joe is absolutely wonderful and I love that part of the income will be donated to charity. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
I callled AAA tree service passed midnight for service the call was answered in matter of 3 rings service was fast and affortable highly recommend them more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
I am a HOA Manager in the Capitol Hill area. I had a tree break in half due to micro bursts of wind and at 9PM AAA came out and took a look at the situation for us. While it was too dark outside to do anything that night they made sure that they tree was secure and would not harm anyone on the property. The next day they had the tree taken care of and it came out to be much cheaper than I expected. If you have a "treemergency" then you should call AAA. more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2016
I was very impressed by AAA Emergency Tree Service! I called in the morning and my tree was trimmed and in great shape within three hours. I would definitely recommend using this service. more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
Imagine it's July 4, around 6:30pm and a gigantic tree on your property has fallen down and completely blocked the narrow road in front of your hillside house. No cars or people can pass. July 4th. Evening. People are headed out to july 4th festivities.. and up the road is a popular spot for watching fireworks. Of course I panicked a bit, and tried the city tree service and fire house, but IT'S THE FOURTH OF JULY EVENING. I tried my regular gardner, and tree trimmer... BUT IT'S THE FOURTH OF JULY EVENING. I called the first emergency tree service that came up in google, and Joe answered. This man is unbelievably calm and relaxed and professional, and was able to handle a worried and upset customer, me. I sent him a picture, and he was able to get me an estimate and contract over the phone, and told me "don't worry, we'll take care of everything". An hour later (9:30pm.. nice and dark outside with fireworks in the air somewhere) his tree trimmer guy showed up. He was friendly, calm, seemed to actually enjoy his job, and took it very seriously and confidently. He worked till 12:30am to give road access to cars and my driveway which was totally blocked. And in the morning he came back at 8am and finished the job and took away all the poor tree parts. I couldn't stick around to the end, but when I came back when he finished, the place was immaculate! And what was left of the tree looked decent and will grow back. Would call them back in a second. And very important to note, they charged half the price of two other quotes I got.. cause people really didn't want to come out on July 4th evening to clear a fallen tree. Thanks Joe and Ismael. more »
Page 4 of 9

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Review summary

5  196
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9
219 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :