AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services in 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
207 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

(303) 623-6851

Write a review

4on My Good Reviews - 2, Oct 28, 2016
Quick resonsponse, same day emergency service. Friendly, and quality work and clean up. more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2016
Great Service!!! Called for an emergency tree clean-up that was blocking our commercial lot. AAA was there within 3 hours and took care of the issue. Great service, great rates. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2016
We were pleased with the work completed and found Joe to be very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. The quote for the work was very reasonable. The job was completed as scheduled and everything was cleaned up nicely.
I would recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service to anyone.
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 23, 2016
Joe does a great job. He's enthusiastic, knowledgeable and shows up on time. Does what he promises in a timely manner, very thorough and cleans up after it's all done. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 18, 2016
AAA Emergency Tree Service did an excellent job removing a huge tree from a very difficult area. They responded quickly with a quote and came out the same week to cut it down. more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
Fast, professional and knowledgeable about trees. Would recommend them highly! more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
Needed help with a broken tree limb on a holiday weekend and they were prompt to respond and give quotes for service. I will use the again for our nor,al tree service going forward. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 19, 2016
Joe was fantastic. A pet escaped while I was out of town and was 25 ft up in the tree where he was staying. Joe had someone experienced on site on a Sunday afternoon in minutes. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
Fast quote, work completed earlier than promised. Joe is absolutely wonderful and I love that part of the income will be donated to charity. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2016
I callled AAA tree service passed midnight for service the call was answered in matter of 3 rings service was fast and affortable highly recommend them more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
I am a HOA Manager in the Capitol Hill area. I had a tree break in half due to micro bursts of wind and at 9PM AAA came out and took a look at the situation for us. While it was too dark outside to do anything that night they made sure that they tree was secure and would not harm anyone on the property. The next day they had the tree taken care of and it came out to be much cheaper than I expected. If you have a "treemergency" then you should call AAA. more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2016
I was very impressed by AAA Emergency Tree Service! I called in the morning and my tree was trimmed and in great shape within three hours. I would definitely recommend using this service. more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
Imagine it's July 4, around 6:30pm and a gigantic tree on your property has fallen down and completely blocked the narrow road in front of your hillside house. No cars or people can pass. July 4th. Evening. People are headed out to july 4th festivities.. and up the road is a popular spot for watching fireworks. Of course I panicked a bit, and tried the city tree service and fire house, but IT'S THE FOURTH OF JULY EVENING. I tried my regular gardner, and tree trimmer... BUT IT'S THE FOURTH OF JULY EVENING. I called the first emergency tree service that came up in google, and Joe answered. This man is unbelievably calm and relaxed and professional, and was able to handle a worried and upset customer, me. I sent him a picture, and he was able to get me an estimate and contract over the phone, and told me "don't worry, we'll take care of everything". An hour later (9:30pm.. nice and dark outside with fireworks in the air somewhere) his tree trimmer guy showed up. He was friendly, calm, seemed to actually enjoy his job, and took it very seriously and confidently. He worked till 12:30am to give road access to cars and my driveway which was totally blocked. And in the morning he came back at 8am and finished the job and took away all the poor tree parts. I couldn't stick around to the end, but when I came back when he finished, the place was immaculate! And what was left of the tree looked decent and will grow back. Would call them back in a second. And very important to note, they charged half the price of two other quotes I got.. cause people really didn't want to come out on July 4th evening to clear a fallen tree. Thanks Joe and Ismael. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful. Fast friendly service. Would use again in the future. more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
Great communication and spot on with scope of work. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2016
Hello , I had an emergency Friday night 7 PM and they were able to come out it 8 PM and take care of my emergency tree service that I need it desperately. They were very professional and I would recommend them anytime. more »
5on Google, May 26, 2016
They were talented, efficient and quick. The shape of 2 trees I have has been bothering me for years. I thought there was no way to change it without major cost and bother. Was I wrong! AAA Emergency Tree Service came out the next day, trimmed the trees and cleaned up in less than an hour , and all I can say is WOW! It wasn't expensive (I would have paid much more, don't tell them) and now I'm happily admiring their handiwork and my 2 "new" trees! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2016
AAA did a great job addressing storm damage to our large ash and crab apple trees. They were knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, efficient, and fairly priced. They also did a great job cleaning up. The owner, Joe, is unlike any other service person we've ever met---he went above and beyond what we had agreed for him to do, taking care of some little things that just bothered him, and he was more than happy to narrate anything he was doing while doing it. He showed true joy in his work. We'd highly recommend him and AAA. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
Just great! Easy and nice to work with. Everything was clean and tidy when the job was completed. I will use them again! more »
5on Google, May 15, 2016
AAA Emergency Tree Service and owner Joe Phillips were great to work with. He came the day I called and had the work done two days later. He really helped to clean up our trees and yard! I definitely would use them again! more »
On My Good Reviews - 2, May 08, 2016
Hi Joe. It's a very nice experience with you. Thanks for everything. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 07, 2016
Good service and clear communication. Highly recommended for emergency services. more »
5on Google, May 05, 2016
The team was able to give me a quote on the phone with a picture and dimensions that I provided. They came out the same day and did a fabulous job. more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2016
Answers in the middle of the night when 50-foot willow settles on our house, weighted down by snow. Joe (of AAA) calls the only contractor (303 Tree) with the time and resources to take care of it efficiently and safely. $350 non-refundable deposit just to get an estimate. Expensive but there when you need it.
Still waiting on slow insurance (ANPAC) to to approve it, but called 7 other tree contractors and they can't give estimates because they don't have the equipment or manpower to do it in timely manner.
more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 19, 2016
We had a tree fall down onto our tenant's car during the 2016 spring blizzard in Denver. As we live out of state, we needed to remedy the situation immediately. AAA Emergency Tree Service responded promptly and professionally and took care of the matter satisfactorily. We would definitely look to using them again in the future. more »
Page 4 of 9

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Review summary

5  184
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9
207 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :