AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
215 reviews
Tree Services
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(303) 623-6851

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
215 reviews
5193
  
413
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 115 reviews4.9
  • 53 reviews4.9
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • Show All
on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 05, 2017
Such a very kind and thoughtful person God bless you my darling and thank you for your wonderful generosity more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 28, 2017
After calling many places they were able to help me with getting my cat out of the tree more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 26, 2017
Great more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Feb 03, 2017
It was an emergency call to cut down the neighbor's tree that fell on my house due to the horrible storm. It was a very stressful situation but they came out about 3 hours after I called. They arrived at 11pm and left at 3am. The workers were very nice and I was very pleased. I highly recommend to all in need of a tree service call AAA. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
I am completely blown away by the service I received today. Last night my house cat escaped and managed to climb a tree in the backyard. After all night of trying to coax him down, I was at a loss. The fire department, police department, animal control and another tree service refused to come out. That is when I came across AAA Emergency Tree Service. I called this morning and spoke with Joe. He was very understanding and more than willing to help. He managed to get a service agreement sent out immediately, as well as schedule someone to come out the same day. The great service did not end there though, the man who came out (Jorge) was equally wonderful. He had my cat down from 40+ feet in no time.
Needless to say, I cannot recommend this company enough!
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jan 03, 2017
Eli was great. A natural in the trees. Very skilled. Flexible and compassionate. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Oct 28, 2016
Quick resonsponse, same day emergency service. Friendly, and quality work and clean up. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 23, 2016
Joe does a great job. He's enthusiastic, knowledgeable and shows up on time. Does what he promises in a timely manner, very thorough and cleans up after it's all done. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 18, 2016
AAA Emergency Tree Service did an excellent job removing a huge tree from a very difficult area. They responded quickly with a quote and came out the same week to cut it down. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 19, 2016
Joe was fantastic. A pet escaped while I was out of town and was 25 ft up in the tree where he was staying. Joe had someone experienced on site on a Sunday afternoon in minutes. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful. Fast friendly service. Would use again in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2016
Hello , I had an emergency Friday night 7 PM and they were able to come out it 8 PM and take care of my emergency tree service that I need it desperately. They were very professional and I would recommend them anytime. more »
on My Good Reviews - 2, May 08, 2016
Hi Joe. It's a very nice experience with you. Thanks for everything. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 07, 2016
Good service and clear communication. Highly recommended for emergency services. more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 19, 2016
We had a tree fall down onto our tenant's car during the 2016 spring blizzard in Denver. As we live out of state, we needed to remedy the situation immediately. AAA Emergency Tree Service responded promptly and professionally and took care of the matter satisfactorily. We would definitely look to using them again in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2016
thank you triple A tree service to come and take out some stumps , fast response and reliable service.
we recommend it
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2016
This guy knows what he is doing. Professional, fast, and great service. Pointed out hazards that I missed. Reasonable rates!
Thank you for a great job done.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2016
Joe and AAA Emergency Tree Service was a life saver, literally. Joe came to our house at 9:30PM to help rescue our house cat who was 40 feet up a pine tree. Joe couldn't have been nicer than he was, and very helpful in our time of need. Thank you Joe! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 09, 2016
Quick, prompt and courteous more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Feb 26, 2016
Joe came out the same day I called him for an estimate. Quoted a very fair price for a safety trim of a bunch of scary dead stuff overhanging my yard. Next day, his crew came out and efficiently took down all the dangerous branches. Such quick turnaround time! Plus, the cleanup was just immaculate AND I have a bunch of firewood left over. Fantastic service! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2016
Very satisfied with AAA Emergency Tree Service!! They were on time and beat all of my competitor's prices. They removed a very large silk oak on the side of a very busy street with a bus stop in front of it! Crazy- but they did it! Will definitely use them again!! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Feb 19, 2016
Way to go! I am truly pleased with the honesty and care I recieved from Joe, I would recommend AAA tree removal services to all looking for a great safe service! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2016
I stopped by a friend's house to visit and she was trying to figure out how to get a neighbor's cat off of of the top of a telephone pole, very close to power lines. The cat had been up there for two days. We called Xcel, the fire department, and anyone else we could think of, but nobody could help due to the proximity to the lines. Then we called AAA and Joe made some terrific suggestions. It could have cost hundreds of dollars, but Joe helped us think outside the "litter box." He also asked us to call him back in case it didn't work out, so that he could help find a solution. Fortunately, we followed his advice and found someone who was willing to help. Tonight, Willy the cat is back home in his bed, safe and sound! Thanks Joe! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jan 11, 2016
Great job. Trees look so much better. Cleaned everything up. more »
Page 3 of 4

Google reviews summary

4.9
115 reviews
5104
  
49
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :