AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
215 reviews
Tree Services
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(303) 623-6851

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
215 reviews
5193
  
413
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 115 reviews4.9
  • 53 reviews4.9
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 29, 2017
Joe and his team were constantly accessible via phone and even text while we were trying to get help for my friend's cat that was stuck in a tree for six days. Other vendors we contacted were unresponsive, but Joe worked day into night to help us. We are grateful. I recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service whole heartedly. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 28, 2017
Joe was extremely professional and did a quality job in a timely manner. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
Joe does quality work and is very professional. You can trust him to be honest and do the work in a timely manner! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
We live in Denver, CO and Joe did an outstanding job on our Locus trees, they look fantastic! I recommend him to anyone in the Denver Metro area needing work done on their trees. :) more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 05, 2017
This company and its owner, Joe Phillips, have a huge heart. Joe worked with us on our stranded cat and got something scheduled immediately. Even though he's based in Denver, he secured a partner to help us in no time, and that gentleman was caring and professional, too. A great experience all around; if one of our cats gets into a tree again, we know whom to call. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 31, 2017
I appreciate the information provided that will help me support the new growth on a huge bush thought to be dead. Thank you! more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 29, 2017
I contacted AAA emergency tree service because my cat was stuck in a tree. Over a two day period , I contacted over 20 different emergency services, animal controls, and fire stations to get assistance . AAA emergency was the only person who called me back and asked if I still needed help! My cat was saved prior to the call so I did not need service. But I'll tell you what , AAA followed thru with a call back and had very sincere staff who offered their services. If I do have another emergency, I am callin AAA tree service for sure! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
This crew was very professional. They cleaned up every branch and log from cutting down our huge tree. They were fast and friendly. They were the only company to take on the hard task of cutting down our tree. 5 other companies refused to cut the tree down. Thanks for a great job! Highly recommend them. more »
on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 14, 2017
Don't have Google or Facebook accounts. My word of mouth referral will suffice. more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 01, 2017
Great job, got us in right away with a great price, joe kept in touch while he was running late. However, the job went past 10pm, and we were concerned about our neighbors. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
I needed a dead pine tree cut down and they did it the same day! I was very pleased with the efficiency of their work. more »
on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 13, 2017
Joe, thank you for providing a tree cutter. Everything is good. Picture is taken through gap where the tree stood. more »
3on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 07, 2017
Received quick and understandable answer in regard to our question. Very happy with the response. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Joe and his assistant came out to do a job for a neighbor. We are started talking and he mentioned that he could trim our dead branches from out two front trees and could trim up our bushes as well. We decided to take him up on the deal and he did a great job. Joe and his assistant cleaned up after themselves as well and did a great job. We felt that they were reasonably priced.
Joe was very knowledgeable regarding trees and bushes. I listed while he was teaching his assistant where he should trim and why to shape the tree.
We will definitely give him a call the next time we need some work done.
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 01, 2017
Totally efficient process. Nice people. Walked me through my part patiently. Sent help FAST. great job! more »
on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 07, 2017
Joe was a complete help when it came to information regarding root extraction on a living tree. The information that comes from a well trained staff of people. more »
on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 07, 2017
Joe was a complete help when it came to information regarding root extraction on a living tree. The information that comes from a well trained staff of people. more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
During the latest snowstorm one of our aspen trees decided it was time to come down. In three hours of contacting Joe at AAA Emergency Tree service there were two people responding in my area and they were able to cut the tree down and haul it away in the middle of the snowstorm without incident or damage. The people that work for the company were very nice and pleasant to work with. We felt very comfortable and I would recommend this company. All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you! more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
Very quick and eager to help! Thanks guys! Much appreciated more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
They did a wonderful and quick job. I called them, they came the same night and finished their job in less than 30 minutes. I Recommend them and I will do more work on my trees with them. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 25, 2017
Eli with AAA was prompt and quick with the job. I would highly recommend him and the company he works for. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
One of the most honest business owners I have dealt with in past years. I was looking for a bid to have several trees trimed. Instead of a bid, Joe educated me on the responsibilities of Excel energy with regards to trees and power lines.. Thanks and would fully recommend to everyone more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 13, 2017
Great experience start to finish and would highly recommend AAA Emergency Service! more »
Page 2 of 4

Google reviews summary

4.9
115 reviews
5104
  
49
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :