AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
219 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

(303) 623-6851

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
There is a reason why Joe has such a great rating. He is a good honest businessman that does great work. He is super friendly, professional, and I trust him to do great work. Part of his profits go to a charity that He assists with, which is a wonderful thing. I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Very knowledgable and professional. I definitely got more than I expected when they fleaned messes that weren'ttheirs! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 05, 2017
This company and its owner, Joe Phillips, have a huge heart. Joe worked with us on our stranded cat and got something scheduled immediately. Even though he's based in Denver, he secured a partner to help us in no time, and that gentleman was caring and professional, too. A great experience all around; if one of our cats gets into a tree again, we know whom to call. more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Fantastic service. Prompt and professional. A must have number for any consumer or professional drone user. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 31, 2017
I appreciate the information provided that will help me support the new growth on a huge bush thought to be dead. Thank you! more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2017
Although I ended up not needing this AAA emergency tree service to rescue my cat, I greatly appreciated the timely response and the assiduous follow up of Phil, who called several times to get and provide information. I would recommend the service unreservedly. more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 29, 2017
I contacted AAA emergency tree service because my cat was stuck in a tree. Over a two day period , I contacted over 20 different emergency services, animal controls, and fire stations to get assistance . AAA emergency was the only person who called me back and asked if I still needed help! My cat was saved prior to the call so I did not need service. But I'll tell you what , AAA followed thru with a call back and had very sincere staff who offered their services. If I do have another emergency, I am callin AAA tree service for sure! more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 25, 2017
The work was done in a timely manner but two limbs still need to be cut. more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
Joe was so easy to work with and he is excellent at what he does. If we have any more work that needs to be done I will contact AAA. Thanks again Joe! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
This crew was very professional. They cleaned up every branch and log from cutting down our huge tree. They were fast and friendly. They were the only company to take on the hard task of cutting down our tree. 5 other companies refused to cut the tree down. Thanks for a great job! Highly recommend them. more »
on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 14, 2017
Don't have Google or Facebook accounts. My word of mouth referral will suffice. more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
Recently used AAA Tree Service and they did a great job removing stumps. We'll use them again shortly to trim a few trees that have grown out of control. more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 01, 2017
Great job, got us in right away with a great price, joe kept in touch while he was running late. However, the job went past 10pm, and we were concerned about our neighbors. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
My call was picked up at 12:30am for a pet up a tree. Offered solid advice before arranging a company to come get pet in the morning. Thankfully pet came down before any arrangements had to be made. Must commend for availability, friendliness, and competence. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
I needed a dead pine tree cut down and they did it the same day! I was very pleased with the efficiency of their work. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Very respoinsive. Great service. I would recommend this business to anyone needing tree service and especially emergency tree service. more »
on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 13, 2017
Joe, thank you for providing a tree cutter. Everything is good. Picture is taken through gap where the tree stood. more »
4on Google, Jul 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
Had two large limbs break off a tree in my front yard, and needed them removed from property right away. AAA Emergency Tree Service were able to come out the next day to take care of it. They did a great job cleaning up the site afterwards. When I got home I couldn't even tell that anyone had been there, except for the fact that the two tree limbs were gone. Very happy. more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
Excellent service. And quick too! more »
3on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 07, 2017
Received quick and understandable answer in regard to our question. Very happy with the response. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Joe and his assistant came out to do a job for a neighbor. We are started talking and he mentioned that he could trim our dead branches from out two front trees and could trim up our bushes as well. We decided to take him up on the deal and he did a great job. Joe and his assistant cleaned up after themselves as well and did a great job. We felt that they were reasonably priced.
Joe was very knowledgeable regarding trees and bushes. I listed while he was teaching his assistant where he should trim and why to shape the tree.
We will definitely give him a call the next time we need some work done.
more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
It was a pleasure dealing with this company. The process was very simple and everything was done in less then a week time. I would definitely use this company in the future. more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
Owner Joe was great to work and knowledgable on tree care. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 01, 2017
Totally efficient process. Nice people. Walked me through my part patiently. Sent help FAST. great job! more »
Page 2 of 9

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Review summary

5  196
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9
219 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :