AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services in 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
178 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204

Write a review

(303) 623-6851

Write a review

4on Google, May 08, 2017
At $650 I felt that this may have been a little pricey for the shrub removal but I made the choice to still go with AAA Emergency Tree Service due to Joe's honesty on other tree work that other companies were going to charge me exorbitant fees for (removal and/or unnecessary fertilization). I also wanted to make sure that the job was done right and done right away, which the other companies that had provided quotes were mostly non-responsive and requiring lots of follow-up. Joe came prepared and was able to get the job done on the same day. The overall quality of work was great and I am glad not to have that hideous shrub around anymore. Was glad to also be helping out his orphanage in India with part of my payment. more »
4on Google, May 07, 2017
At $650 I felt this this may have been a little pricey on the shrub removal but I made the choice to still go with him due to his honesty on other tree work that other companies were going to charge me exorbitant fees for (removal and/or unnecessary fertilization). I also wanted to make sure that they job was done right and done right away, which the other companies that had provided quotes were mostly non-responsive and requiring lots of follow-up. Joe came prepared and was able to get the job done on the same day. The overall quality of work was great and I am glad not to have that hideous shrub around anymore. Was glad to also be helping out his orphanage in India with part of my payment. more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
It was wonderful experience. very professional work they have done. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 25, 2017
Eli with AAA was prompt and quick with the job. I would highly recommend him and the company he works for. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Joe did a great job trimming my large trees, and bringing them into compliance with the city's requirements. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
One of the most honest business owners I have dealt with in past years. I was looking for a bid to have several trees trimed. Instead of a bid, Joe educated me on the responsibilities of Excel energy with regards to trees and power lines.. Thanks and would fully recommend to everyone more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 13, 2017
Great experience start to finish and would highly recommend AAA Emergency Service! more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
AAA did a great job of trimming our tree. Joe was fast and very friendly and did a great cleanup. I would highly recommend AAA tree service more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
AAA Emergency Tree Service did an exceptional job removing and old elm tree for us. The crew was knowledgeable and courteous. They removed even the smallest of branches and left the site spotless. I'd recommend this company for emergencies, but also for tree removal or trimming. more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
AAA Emergency Tree Service did an exceptional job removing and old elm tree for us. The crew was knowledgeable snd courteous. They removed even the smallest of branches and left the site spotless. I'd recommend this company for emergencies, but also for tree removal or trimming. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 28, 2017
After calling many places they were able to help me with getting my cat out of the tree more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 26, 2017
Great more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Joe provides excellent service and his cleanup is meticulous. It is especially important to me that he is a certified arborist. I recommend him and will have him back for more work. more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
Very happy with AAA emergency tree service. Everything went smoothly and the yard looks like a tree never fell. more »
4on Google, Feb 22, 2017
Joe removed a dead tree for me. First I recieved an easy estimate. I just sent him a couple of phone pics. After that Joe was great at contacting me about when I would be scheduled and when he would arrive. The tree came down and clean up was superb. He did a little extra for my other trees and provided an estimate for future work before he left. I couldn't ask for more. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Feb 03, 2017
It was an emergency call to cut down the neighbor's tree that fell on my house due to the horrible storm. It was a very stressful situation but they came out about 3 hours after I called. They arrived at 11pm and left at 3am. The workers were very nice and I was very pleased. I highly recommend to all in need of a tree service call AAA. more »
4on Google, Feb 01, 2017
They came out quick, got the trees taken down. A tiny bit more care in trunk dropping could have been had, as a fence was broken in the process. They got the job done, but some re-visiting of the proposal had to be done as they got into tougher part of the work. In the end they made sure everything was done right and done well. more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
I had an emergency after a large storm. AAA was the only service that had a live person respond to me immediately. Very professional. The workers that came could not have been nicer. They were prompt, easy to work with and really knew what they were talking about. I felt lucky to have found this service. more »
5on Google, Jan 11, 2017
I am completely blown away by the service I received today. Last night my house cat escaped and managed to climb a tree in the backyard. After all night of trying to coax him down, I was at a loss. The fire department, police department, animal control and another tree service refused to come out. That is when I came across AAA Emergency Tree Service. I called this morning and spoke with Joe. He was very understanding and more than willing to help. He managed to get a service agreement sent out immediately, as well as schedule someone to come out the same day. The great service did not end there though, the man who came out (Jorge) was equally wonderful. He had my cat down from 40+ feet in no time.
Needless to say, I cannot recommend this company enough!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
I am completely blown away by the service I received today. Last night my house cat escaped and managed to climb a tree in the backyard. After all night of trying to coax him down, I was at a loss. The fire department, police department, animal control and another tree service refused to come out. That is when I came across AAA Emergency Tree Service. I called this morning and spoke with Joe. He was very understanding and more than willing to help. He managed to get a service agreement sent out immediately, as well as schedule someone to come out the same day. The great service did not end there though, the man who came out (Jorge) was equally wonderful. He had my cat down from 40+ feet in no time.
Needless to say, I cannot recommend this company enough!
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jan 03, 2017
Eli was great. A natural in the trees. Very skilled. Flexible and compassionate. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Joe was prompt, responsive, and easy to work with. We were actually at the hospital the day he did our trees, so he communicated via text and phone to assure that we were in agreement with his quote and trimming plan. He stayed until quite late to finish the job and we plan to have him back in the spring to do some more work. Excellent experience and very customer-focused company. more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Oct 28, 2016
Quick resonsponse, same day emergency service. Friendly, and quality work and clean up. more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2016
Great Service!!! Called for an emergency tree clean-up that was blocking our commercial lot. AAA was there within 3 hours and took care of the issue. Great service, great rates. more »
Page 2 of 8

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Review summary

5  165
4  11
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
178 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :