AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
215 reviews
Tree Services
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(303) 623-6851

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
215 reviews
5193
  
413
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 115 reviews4.9
  • 53 reviews4.9
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 27, 2018
Returned my call promptly (despite it being late at night) and were very professional and understanding on the phone. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 24, 2018
I went to the back yard on a Saturday morning (of coiurse) to find a large tree cracking right right down the middle in high winds. Our regular service was closed for the weekend and I had no luck reaching anyone else. I am in CA and through an Internet search called Joe who was just finishing up with someone in VA (and was the only one so far to answer a call). He was able to arrange a local person to come quote us that afternoon and ultimately perform the work of taking the tree down next morning. He stayed on our case until he found someone which was a great relief. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 21, 2018
They arranged the service to remove the tree from the house and tarp the roof, on a Saturday, in a rural area. Excellent service. I couldn't have gotten it arranged that quickly myself. Highly recommended. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 16, 2018
I'm so glad i found AAA emergency tree service, Joe is amazing at what he does.
Very professional and fast service.
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 16, 2018
Joe and his crew did a beautiful job removing several trees and clearing a substantial amount of brush. The work was thorough, prompt and all crew members were considerate of our neighbors during their work. Joe is very knowledgeable and generous with his time. I highly recommend them and will rely on them in the future. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 14, 2018
Richard and his crew showed up quickly & had the tree branches down in record time. Cleaned up all debris from driveway & yard. Would definitely recommend them!👍👍 more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
They helped us get our cat down out of a very tall tree. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 23, 2018
I was encouraged and suggestions were made. I used his suggestion and within an hour the cat was out of the tree. Thank you so much more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 12, 2018
Great customer service and excellent work. Cornell more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2018
Triple AAA is amazing!!!! A poor little cat was chased up a telephone pole on Tuesday and between many calls made to the proper people no one wanted to attempt the rescue because of the electric wires. On Friday we called Joe and within minutes he had us on the right track to call Sturgeon Electric and wow!!! The cat was rescued within minutes!!! Thank you Joe what amazing customer service and taking the time to help!! Without your guidance this sweet cat would never have been rescued. The cat is now safe and sound thanks to Triple AAA, taking the time to care!!!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 05, 2018
I had a nearly fifty foot tall silver maple near my house that needed to be removed. I reviewed Tom Martino’s referral list and decided to call AAA Emergency tree service. I spoke to Joe Phillips who was very pleasant and professional, and within a short period of time my tree and stump were removed. The crew headed up by a gentleman named Mario was very safe, courteous, and professional. This was an overall excellent experience and I highly recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service for all of your Tree Needs. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
My cat climbed a very tall pine tree and even though we put food out, she still would not come down. I called AAA on Easter Sunday expecting to have to leave a message. Instead I spoke with the owner who was very pleasant and suggested I put out a cloth with tuna juice(from the can) and tack it up the tree as high as I could to entice Daisy to climb down. We were successful as Daisy came down near lunchtime. I thought that would be the end of it, but AAA Emergency Tree Service (who I might add is located in Texas and I live in Georgia)called to check on our cat. That was wonderful customer service. A big thank you to the people who rescue cats who are too adventurous or scared. I tried several companies, vets, and county services in our area with no success. Kudos to AAA. more »
Business Response:
Julia, Thank you so much for your feedback about our company and success that you had with your cat. From our experience we actually suggest rescuing cats as the last resort because of the inherent danger involved to not only the cat but also the climber. This trick of putting the tuna juice on the rag is actually quite practical because It achieve the same result as if you would put tuna on a plate but it doesn’t get eaten by other animals. Thanks again and enjoy your cat!
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 29, 2018
Came over same day and addressed my concerns. Made my tree look better, remived all hazards and did a great clean up! Thank you Joe. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 12, 2018
Great customer service! Quick to respond and very understanding. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Feb 22, 2018
Very quick to get back to me after a tree fell on my house on a Sunday. Everything was organized and finished by the afternoon. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 17, 2018
Very nice and helpful company. Would recommend. Take their time with you on the phone to answer all questions so you can make informed decisions. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jan 06, 2018
Called back and offered help for a tough situation. Also follow-up with me to ensure my cat was rescued. Highly recommended more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
This company provided our family with wonderful service! They were empathetic to my kids feelings about loosing their 100 year old tree and they treated us with such respect and excellence! I highly recommend this company and it’s partners. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
This company provided our family with wonderful service! They were empathetic to my kids feelings about loosing their 100 year old tree and they treated us with such respect and excellence! I highly recommend this company and it’s partners. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Nov 29, 2017
Definitely a professional Joe was came out little bit late but that's when we needed him so didn't depend on the time or whatever we greatly appreciate my sister and I what he did remove dead tree stump kind of grinder to down but it's okay it's better than what it was or has been it's been a thorn you might say haha thank you Joe very professional very prompt and very friendly God bless more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Nov 17, 2017
Excellent customer service, same day service, and a job well done !!
I would recommend them to anybody.
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Oct 24, 2017
Nothing needs to change! You are prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
Joe Phillips was wonderful! They did a great job and responded to us quickly with this last storm. Very satisfied and will definitely use their service in the future as the need arrives. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

4.9
115 reviews
5104
  
49
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :