AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services in 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
207 reviews
(Tree Services)
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

(303) 623-6851

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
Joe Phillips was wonderful! They did a great job and responded to us quickly with this last storm. Very satisfied and will definitely use their service in the future as the need arrives. more »
4on Google, Oct 14, 2017
I feel like maybe I over paid, but Joe was able to get someone out the day after the storm to both trim my broken trees and cleanup the debris. He was very easy to work with, prompt with his responses and always very clear on costs and the expectations. I would definitely call him again. more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Great experience. A large tree snapped during the storm and landed on our roof and was hanging over our neighbors roof. They came within 24 hours to clear it away, when other companies flat out told us no, they couldn't do it for 6 to 8 weeks. Price seemed fair, and they did a very thorough job cleaning up. We are very grateful! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
Joe was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and safe from beginning to end. We lucked out finding him to do our emergency tree removal. We highly recommend him and would work with him in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
Very quick response, knowledgeable, and an artist. Great job! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 29, 2017
Joe and his team were constantly accessible via phone and even text while we were trying to get help for my friend's cat that was stuck in a tree for six days. Other vendors we contacted were unresponsive, but Joe worked day into night to help us. We are grateful. I recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service whole heartedly. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 28, 2017
Joe was extremely professional and did a quality job in a timely manner. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
Joe does quality work and is very professional. You can trust him to be honest and do the work in a timely manner! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
We live in Denver, CO and Joe did an outstanding job on our Locus trees, they look fantastic! I recommend him to anyone in the Denver Metro area needing work done on their trees. :) more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
There is a reason why Joe has such a great rating. He is a good honest businessman that does great work. He is super friendly, professional, and I trust him to do great work. Part of his profits go to a charity that He assists with, which is a wonderful thing. I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
Very knowledgeable and professional. I definitely got more than I expected when they cleaned messes that weren't theirs! I will be using them again and would definitely recommend them. more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Very knowledgable and professional. I definitely got more than I expected when they fleaned messes that weren'ttheirs! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Sep 05, 2017
This company and its owner, Joe Phillips, have a huge heart. Joe worked with us on our stranded cat and got something scheduled immediately. Even though he's based in Denver, he secured a partner to help us in no time, and that gentleman was caring and professional, too. A great experience all around; if one of our cats gets into a tree again, we know whom to call. more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Fantastic service. Prompt and professional. A must have number for any consumer or professional drone user. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 31, 2017
I appreciate the information provided that will help me support the new growth on a huge bush thought to be dead. Thank you! more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2017
Although I ended up not needing this AAA emergency tree service to rescue my cat, I greatly appreciated the timely response and the assiduous follow up of Phil, who called several times to get and provide information. I would recommend the service unreservedly. more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 29, 2017
I contacted AAA emergency tree service because my cat was stuck in a tree. Over a two day period , I contacted over 20 different emergency services, animal controls, and fire stations to get assistance . AAA emergency was the only person who called me back and asked if I still needed help! My cat was saved prior to the call so I did not need service. But I'll tell you what , AAA followed thru with a call back and had very sincere staff who offered their services. If I do have another emergency, I am callin AAA tree service for sure! more »
4on My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 25, 2017
The work was done in a timely manner but two limbs still need to be cut. more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
Joe was so easy to work with and he is excellent at what he does. If we have any more work that needs to be done I will contact AAA. Thanks again Joe! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
This crew was very professional. They cleaned up every branch and log from cutting down our huge tree. They were fast and friendly. They were the only company to take on the hard task of cutting down our tree. 5 other companies refused to cut the tree down. Thanks for a great job! Highly recommend them. more »
On My Good Reviews - 2, Aug 14, 2017
Don't have Google or Facebook accounts. My word of mouth referral will suffice. more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
Recently used AAA Tree Service and they did a great job removing stumps. We'll use them again shortly to trim a few trees that have grown out of control. more »
Page 1 of 9

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Review summary

5  184
4  15
3  2
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9
207 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :