AAA Emergency Tree Service | Tree Services at 1115 W 10th Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

AAA Emergency Tree Service

4.9
229 reviews
Tree Services
 1115 W 10th Ave, Denver, CO 80204US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(303) 623-6851

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
229 reviews
5207
  
413
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 120 reviews4.9
  • 61 reviews4.9
  • 32 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 13, 2018
It's amazing what a Google search can lead you. I was desperate because my cat climbed up a tree, got on a roof & couldn't get back down. I tried everything & I called everyone. No one would help me. This company not only called me back, but was able to refer someone to me. My cat was rescued. Thank goodness because she wasn't going to make it much longer due to extremely hot weather & roof. Thank you for caring when no one else did. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jul 12, 2018
I have had work done by Joe and his AAA tree company in the past. So one when you truly find a great company you stick with it, and two Joe is just an incredible person in what he does and the care he gives his customers. I would recommend AAA tree services to anyone I know and will certainly do. Bless you Joe
Thank you
Jack
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 30, 2018
I was thrilled to find out we had this service locally. I spoke with Joe who, while he was unable to come out that night, gave great advice that contributed to a successful and safe kitty tree rescue by me and our neighbors. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2018
They did an awesome job cutting down a large elm in my yard and did a great job cleaning up....would highly recommend their service more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 20, 2018
We were extremely happy with Joe's performance. He came out the same day we called which we appreciated tremendously!! His company lives up to there name we had two huge Eldeberry bushes that needed gone due to being poisonous to our pet he wasted no time in getting the job done and did it well. Great guy. Thank You, Rick and Pam more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 19, 2018
Joe Phillipps did an amazing job for us. Our catalpa tree is now the most stunning tree on the block. He was very knowledgeable and made certain I was pleased with everything. He thoroughly cleaned the area after he was done with the job. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 16, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Joe and his crew who removed our very large tree which was in a difficult place between two houses and behind a number of other large trees with great care. The work was done expertly and carefully and the post clean up was great. I would recommend this company use them again when the need arises. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 14, 2018
AAA Emergency Tree Service where fast and reliable to my emergency tree needs. I had a 48 ' tree that had fallen down by strong winds causing damage to property. They're courteous, knowledgeable and professional in completing the job. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Jun 09, 2018
Prompt, professional and courteous. Was at my place within a half hour of my initial call. Tree was removed the same day. Took care not to damage surrounding flowers and plants. Excellent clean up! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 27, 2018
Returned my call promptly (despite it being late at night) and were very professional and understanding on the phone. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 24, 2018
I went to the back yard on a Saturday morning (of coiurse) to find a large tree cracking right right down the middle in high winds. Our regular service was closed for the weekend and I had no luck reaching anyone else. I am in CA and through an Internet search called Joe who was just finishing up with someone in VA (and was the only one so far to answer a call). He was able to arrange a local person to come quote us that afternoon and ultimately perform the work of taking the tree down next morning. He stayed on our case until he found someone which was a great relief. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 21, 2018
They arranged the service to remove the tree from the house and tarp the roof, on a Saturday, in a rural area. Excellent service. I couldn't have gotten it arranged that quickly myself. Highly recommended. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 16, 2018
I'm so glad i found AAA emergency tree service, Joe is amazing at what he does.
Very professional and fast service.
more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 16, 2018
Joe and his crew did a beautiful job removing several trees and clearing a substantial amount of brush. The work was thorough, prompt and all crew members were considerate of our neighbors during their work. Joe is very knowledgeable and generous with his time. I highly recommend them and will rely on them in the future. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, May 14, 2018
Richard and his crew showed up quickly & had the tree branches down in record time. Cleaned up all debris from driveway & yard. Would definitely recommend them!👍👍 more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
They helped us get our cat down out of a very tall tree. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 23, 2018
I was encouraged and suggestions were made. I used his suggestion and within an hour the cat was out of the tree. Thank you so much more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 12, 2018
Great customer service and excellent work. Cornell more »
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2018
Triple AAA is amazing!!!! A poor little cat was chased up a telephone pole on Tuesday and between many calls made to the proper people no one wanted to attempt the rescue because of the electric wires. On Friday we called Joe and within minutes he had us on the right track to call Sturgeon Electric and wow!!! The cat was rescued within minutes!!! Thank you Joe what amazing customer service and taking the time to help!! Without your guidance this sweet cat would never have been rescued. The cat is now safe and sound thanks to Triple AAA, taking the time to care!!!!! more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Apr 05, 2018
I had a nearly fifty foot tall silver maple near my house that needed to be removed. I reviewed Tom Martino’s referral list and decided to call AAA Emergency tree service. I spoke to Joe Phillips who was very pleasant and professional, and within a short period of time my tree and stump were removed. The crew headed up by a gentleman named Mario was very safe, courteous, and professional. This was an overall excellent experience and I highly recommend AAA Emergency Tree Service for all of your Tree Needs. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
My cat climbed a very tall pine tree and even though we put food out, she still would not come down. I called AAA on Easter Sunday expecting to have to leave a message. Instead I spoke with the owner who was very pleasant and suggested I put out a cloth with tuna juice(from the can) and tack it up the tree as high as I could to entice Daisy to climb down. We were successful as Daisy came down near lunchtime. I thought that would be the end of it, but AAA Emergency Tree Service (who I might add is located in Texas and I live in Georgia)called to check on our cat. That was wonderful customer service. A big thank you to the people who rescue cats who are too adventurous or scared. I tried several companies, vets, and county services in our area with no success. Kudos to AAA. more »
Business Response:
Julia, Thank you so much for your feedback about our company and success that you had with your cat. From our experience we actually suggest rescuing cats as the last resort because of the inherent danger involved to not only the cat but also the climber. This trick of putting the tuna juice on the rag is actually quite practical because It achieve the same result as if you would put tuna on a plate but it doesn’t get eaten by other animals. Thanks again and enjoy your cat!
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 29, 2018
Came over same day and addressed my concerns. Made my tree look better, remived all hazards and did a great clean up! Thank you Joe. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Mar 12, 2018
Great customer service! Quick to respond and very understanding. more »
5on My Good Reviews - 2, Feb 22, 2018
Very quick to get back to me after a tree fell on my house on a Sunday. Everything was organized and finished by the afternoon. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 17, 2018
Very nice and helpful company. Would recommend. Take their time with you on the phone to answer all questions so you can make informed decisions. more »
Page 1 of 5

Google reviews summary

4.9
120 reviews
5109
  
49
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
We are a Nationwide Network of licensed and insured tree service contractors and arborists committed to delivering "More Than Expected" on every project. We don’t just trim trees, we improve your property.

Our residential and commercial tree services include:
Any emergency tree trimming or tree removal nationwide
Same day service
Cat rescue from trees
Immediate response to citations from the city forester or your insurance company on problem trees
A proposal for non-emergency tree care services, like seasonal pruning, stump grinding and stump removal
Consultation with an arborist about any tree concerns

Our specialty is taking care of your emergency and non-emergency tree service needs anywhere in the USA, 24 hours per day. We have the technical expertise and equipment to handle even the most difficult tree trimming and tree removal projects promptly and safely. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you.
Contact us on our chat line, click the map above to find your local phone number or call our toll free number at 888-630-0555.

Corporate Headquarters:
AAA Emergency Tree Service, LLC
1115 West 10th Avenue
Denver, Colorado, 80204-3903
(303) 623-6851
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :